The Buddy Project Season 2 - Now in College

KiSha FF: LOVE NEVER DIES *last chapter updated*

WhisperOfDreams thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

PROLOGUE:

kiya couldn't believe her luck. Her ex-boyfriend, KD, just moved in next door. Now she has to go to the same school with him again. If she was the one who broke up with him, she would have been fine. But she wasn't. KD broke up with her, and she still hasn't gotten an explanation. Kiya is forcing herself to move on. But it's not easy when you're falling in love with him again.

GUYS... THIS IS A SHORT STORY I HAD ONCE READ AND I FIGURED IT MAKE BE A GOOD KISHA STORY IF I MIX AND MATCH... IM NT SURE... SO I LEAVE IT TO GUYS... DO U WANT ME TO CONTINUE OR I SHOULD JZZ CHUCK IT?

IM NT A GREAT WRITER LIKE MANY OUT HERE...

CHAPTER ONE:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3398210

CHAPTER TWO:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3398210&TPN=3&#74327209

CHAPTER TREE:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3398210&TPN=5&#74346056

CHAPTER FOUR:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3398210&TPN=8&#74410977

CHAPTER FIVE:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3398210&TPN=9&#74452993

CHAPTER SIX:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3398210&TPN=13&#74486918

CHAPTER SEVEN:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3398210&TPN=15&#74555379

CHAPTER EIGHT:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?

TID=3398210&TPN=17&#74668550

CHAPTER NINE:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3398210&TPN=19&#74697034

CHAPTER TEN:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3398210&TPN=22

Edited by ssafi - 11 years ago

Aishu_Kisha thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Sounds interesting.Continue soon.
-Razzy- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sounds really interesting
plz do continue soon๐Ÿ˜Š
Adry thumbnail
That was a good start๐Ÿ‘ Do continue...it seems very different from the usual
WhisperOfDreams thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

CHAPTER 1

"Come on kiya we need to go and meet our neighbours someday" yelled her mom from downstairs.

"mom I sooo dnt want ot meet anyone. Y cant Anya go instead?"I shouted back.

"she is at her extra singing practice remember?"

I sighed and walked downstairs she was carrying this huge plate filled with sweets.( my mom is a huge socialite. She loves making friends and throwing parties at the end of which I suffer as im made to sit through whole of it.)

We walked up the stairs and rang the door bell. The door opened and looked up to see who was stuck being my neighbor this time. I froze. No, it cant be. Just not possible. I blinked my eyes a few times just to make sure I wasn't dreaming. But he was still there.

KD, short for keshav desai. Born on 24th may, is fun to be with loves making fun of me, in a good way . we share the same favourite colour that is blue who is also unluckly my ex-boyfriend!

My mom being the talkative one asked KD how he was and if his mom is at home. By that time KDs moms voice rang sayin who is at the door? His mom eyes instantly went bright when she saw my mom at the door and quickly invited us in and began gossiping with my mom.

I kept stairing at the ground to which KD went like "good to see you to"

"what are you doing here" I blurt out before I could stop my self

"my dad got a transfer. Isn't it funny how we ended up as neighbours"he replied.

Yeah it was so funny that I forgot to laugh I thought.

So u would be going to my college only? I asked I hoped he would say no but looks like luck wasn't with me . as he replied saying "yeah ofc im"

And this is how it would go. He would come to the same college and fall in love with one of the  girls out there and I would finally lose him forever!

"if only I could read your mind" said KD suddenly "there must be a lot going on in there"

I realized I was so deep in thought that I never responded back. I rolled my eyes and said "you haven't changed at all"

"Neither have you" he replied

"you must be disappointed"I said flatly. He actually managed to look surprised

"disappointed? I was in love with you remember?"he said

I looked around for anything that could get me out of here and I saw my sisters car drive by to the parking space. I ran out with that excuse.

The next day at college I was walkin with my best friend panchi.

"Whoa, who's that hottie?" panchi  asked.

I looked at who she was talking about. KD. Uh oh, was PANCHI interested in him?

"Let's go talk to him!" She started walking towards him.

"No! panchi, wait! That's a really bad idea!" I called desperately after her, but it

was no use.

I watched her walk up to him. I couldn't hear what they were saying. Not that I wanted to.

"Oh my god! Guess what! Guess what!" panchi was suddenly in front of me,squealing like a little girl.

"What?" I asked her. Please don't let it be

"He asked me out!"

I froze. Did I hear her right? "Wait .. wait what?!"

"I've got a date with your hot new neighbor. His name'sKD, by the way," She said, almost proudly. I couldn't move. So I guess he had moved on. I stared at the as he made his way into the college.

"Uh, KIYA? Are you ok?" panchi asked nervously. panchi's eyes widened "Oh my gosh, wait, don't tell me you like him to! I'm so sorry if you wanted him as your boyfriend or something. I could ask him to ask you out instead. It's ok, I didn't like him that much anyway." I faked a smile and said, "No! Of course not! I'm happy for you guys. I was just a little shocked, you know. It just happened so fast." Panchi smiled in relief. "Thanks. You're my best friend, kiya. I wouldn't want any guys to come between us. Now hurry up! We are so going to be late for the lecture."

*how is it guys here ends the 1st chap. its the 1st time im writing something i hope you guys like it*

..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Aaah new ff in town and I dont know but kya karoo aaj kal jyada active nahi hoon na forum par exams ki karan oh coming to the topic
Wow awesome prologue and awesome chappy
Hum kd new neighbour of kiya
Kd moved on and kiya shocked
Haa panchi is very speedy first day of the guy aur date oh god ye panchi sto show se milti hi nahi
But overall very very fab chappy
Aur ha you are fab writer also
I am shubh wats your name
-bornalee- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
woww,its really interesting..m njoying it..noone cn say tat u r writng for d first tym..its really gud:-) aww kiya is jealous nw..kd is a big flirt,clg gaya ki nahi..he askd panchi 4 a date:-) ..update next part soon n do pm me:-)
Effervescent_R thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
what a start!!
Kizsha Neighbours!!!
each others ex
n PanSh date!!!!!!
I m lovibg it!!!!
ItsMe_Ammu thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Great start...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
KD is Kiya's ex and now nieighbour...๐Ÿ˜ณ
PanSh on a date...๐Ÿ˜ƒ
And Panchi is soo sweet...
Looking forward to this FF...
Continue soon...
Adry thumbnail
Great chapter๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
KD as Kiya's ex, her neighbour n now classmate as well...wow this is going to be interesting..esp with KD asking Panchi out๐Ÿ˜Ž
Do update soon and PM me๐Ÿ˜Š