A sequel to Royal Institute
Add Prachi_TBP for PM
Before you read this, please complete reading the first FF.[15 Chapters]

Chapter 1 - Below
Edited by .Destiny. - 10 years ago
Posted: 11 years ago
Aaahhh!! *Dances*
Look! We are on the sequel already! 
I can't believe this! I had originally decided to write after couple of weeks, or a month,
but look at this! πŸ˜† I have gone crazy!

Read, Like and Comment! :D
PS: The ending scene look very crappy. Please ignore my mistakes. I might be an okay intellectual writer, but I am a horrible action writer =/

And this is 1972 words, so no complains please :D

CHAPTER ONE

"Good afternoon madam." The driver said, opening the door of classy limousine. I nodded and smiled at him, stepping down. The air was chilly as monsoon started to fade and winter set in. The sun however, was high up in the sky. And as I walked down the path surrounded by green layers of grass at it's best performance after the heavy monsoon, I started to feel warmer. The chaperon of the day walked beside me with an umbrella, despite my constant objections to the service. A roar of cheer erupted on the other side of the building and once again I realized where I was.

The Elite Hotel at Delhi was nothing but elite. The building was classy and modern. The other side of the building was crowded with people, cheering for the business tycoon of India and his rock-star daughter. The door'even though it was a back door'was decorated with French sharpness and design. As soon as its wings opened, I inhaled the scent of jasmine. The chaperon put away the umbrella'finally.

Kiya hates jasmine.