heartbroken kisha ss *PART 11 UPDATED* - Page 2

Posted: 11 years ago
Originally posted by shubhraupadhyay

When are u going to update my babydoll saf

will take time sweethrt!!! :) i am yet to write the letters!
Hey!!! ur back with another KiSha ss...this one doesn't seem like a happily ending story...but yeah you did disect the whole KiSha scene😆
Looking forward to read the letters written by KD😃
Thnx for the PM Safi🤗
Originally posted by adrienna

Hey!!! ur back with another KiSha ss...this one doesn't seem like a happily ending story...but yeah you did disect the whole KiSha scene😆
Looking forward to read the letters written by KD😃
Thnx for the PM Safi🤗

yea...im back solely because i was upset with the lack of potraying Kiyas emotions...
hehe...letz c wer it leads us...! Hehe yea i did!
Im glad u are... its my first time to write senti stuff.. i dnt know hw its gnna cum out!
Nytym... i must thank u for reading my stories!
Originally posted by ssafi

yea...im back solely because i was upset with the lack of potraying Kiyas emotions...yeah its all messed up now with kiya going to take revenge on KD...this is never-ending!!! though i found KD's confession sweet😳
hehe...letz c wer it leads us...! Hehe yea i did!
Im glad u are... its my first time to write senti stuff.. i dnt know hw its gnna cum out!
Nytym... i must thank u for reading my stories!

yea mee too n i must say fahads acting rocked !!
PART 2:

______________ common letter__________________

Hey guys,

I know I could have just met you guys to say my goodbyes but I really hate saying