FF: Jaane Doh Naa Th# 2 Ch 31 Pg 143 [Jun 10,'13]

Posted: 11 years ago

The content of this story belongs strictly to the author, -Archi-. Any unwarranted use/copy of it is not encouraged and is strictly prohibited.

Wow.
Thread two.

I'm seriously speechless, with all the love this FF got. THANK YOU! ๐Ÿค—To every single reader, who kept up will all my irregular updates and sometimes insanely long breaks. Its because of you that I still come back to write, even though my hands are full with uni!

Hope the story becomes even more enjoyable now! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Archi

~Index~

Chapters 1 - 18 - Thread 1  
Chapter 19 - Never Forgotten
Chapter 30 - Lost and Found
Chapter 31 - A Woman Scorned

Chapter 32+ - Thread 3

~PM List~

If you want a PM every time I update, then please add me as a buddy! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Note: As sad as it sounds, I am primarily a student and as such cannot update frequently. I try my best to post a chapter every week, but things happen (aka assignments/midterms/exams). So, please be prepared for long waits i.e. read at your risk! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Edited by -Archi- - 10 years ago

Comments Pg. 150 of Thread 1

Jaane Doh Naa
-CHAPTER NINETEEN-
Never Forgotten

"What is taking him so long?" Ayesha grumbled, drumming her fingers impatiently on the tabletop. "Its been over fifteen minutes!"

"Chillโ€ฆ I'm sure he is on his way."

"Why call the meeting if you are gonna be late? Does he seriously think we have nothing better to do other than wait for him?"

"We don't."

Ayesha glared at her best friend.

It was a bright sunny afternoon in Pune, and the two girls were invited to AR Designs for an important meeting by none other than Arnav's most trusted employee, Aman. While Ayesha definitely had inhibitions regarding what appeared to be a sudden role reversal, Khushi was more than happy to attend. It gave her a chance to check on her addiction.

"What?" Khushi asked defensively, when she caught the looks passed her way. "We really don't have anything else to do for the day!"