The YaRa ( Priya & Raj ) Zone - Page 6

Posted: 11 years ago
Originally posted by Simi_YaRaLover

@riya you are really good maker yaar.. love ur all creations, congratulations ๐Ÿ‘ this mumum and her world ki best mom siggie is really sooo nice, everything is miracle between them, their love, their bond... i m freaking like it... after Ashi Yuvi this is a relation which i like most...

Thank u so much Simi...๐Ÿ˜ณ I'm still learning...by watching the vids posted on YOUTUBE. Well pehle to mujhe kuch bhi nahi aata tha...but it was really Nitz who guided me on how I could learn making gifs and siggies...๐Ÿ˜ณ. By the way I just love your " I'm dead sure peechle janam mein tum chor thi" siggy.๐Ÿ˜†
Well as far the serial goes...really liked Kundra- Priya convo...๐Ÿ˜†(never really liked him before...dunno why).
Vikrant and Priya really looked nice and I am really very happy that they ended up together. Hope Priya will be there in season 2 and we will be given loads of YaRa moments to enjoy...and rave about...till then we will keep wishing and hoping against hope that we get to see them together again and that too very soon,. Hey Bhaggu please don't make us wait for another 9 years. Plz Plz Plz...

P.S- WISH YOU ALL A VERY HAPPY WOMEN'S DAY.

love
Riya
Watched today's episode and I am so confused. How come Vikrant-Priya are together? And how come they showed that Kritika-Kundra moment which was PAST of the show's past...i mean it was shown as flashback before the show even took a leap. This is ridiculous and I am so confused. Kaise hua, kya hua? Raj-Pooja and Sara-Paras ka dikhaya, but no clue how Vikrant-Priya or Kundra-Kritika took place and I am feeling so ARGH!

Good thing about this episode: Raj-Pooja and Priya-Ali scenes...actually I even liked Vikrant-Sara moment yaar but the end ruined it for me๐Ÿ˜” At least it's sure that there is going to be a season 2 and I hope they show how that happened, because I am feeling so lost.