Punar Vivah

Attn : Warning about spamming

-Deepzz- thumbnail
Hello PVians

It has come to our attention, there has been a lot of spamming going on in the forum. Please be reminded excessive spamming , especially  posts which are random and unrelated to the show is against the rules. This is not the right way to increase activity of the forum. Hence forth such Topics and TM will receive PMs or WL if continue to do so.

We do not want to curtail your freedom to have fun and try increase the forum ranking. ðŸ˜Š But can we do it more responsibly. Open topics related to the show.And do comment sensibly not the usual 'TFS' or 'Agree' . If you do not have anything to say, use the 'LIKE' button to agree.

Regards,

Edited by -Deepzz- - 11 years ago

-Naresh- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Yes viewbieji😎😆. It's really necessary unrelated & random posts are create difficulty for finding important topics😊. I m silent reader of this forum. Thank you for opening this topic.😊 tusi great ho viewbieji😎😆
villager00 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the warning ðŸ˜³
..Comrade4eva.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Thank you for the warning, I didn't know this. Sorry!
ApoorvaFan thumbnail
I was expecting this.  Our forum will become more attractive.
Pooja_11 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Hey Deepz, nice Warning dear...It Will Make the Forum More Beautiful ...
Thanx for Warning Us😊
pickachu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Thanxx for the warning mod jee!
Bas main jab post banna hi nahi rahe tu aisa tu hoga na😛.Just kidding😆
maha9 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
thank for the warning deeps ka. will surely follow it
lulujjjj thumbnail
Thanks for the warning notice.
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
this is bound to happen. now we'll be able to see the posts more easily which are important