sourmisery thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Okay people! Season 2 is something inevitable now. I'm sure more and more news will be cropping up, reliable and rumors alike. Worries, expectations, excitement - all the feels you have for season 2, share them here! Can be news, articles, spoilers, pics, ANYTHING! Let's gather it all here rather than clustering the forum with various topics. Will be regularly updating this space so please, share everything here! Will be better to keep track of it! :D

The news so far we have gotten for season 2 (chronologically)

1. Nikhil Mehta's status about season 2.
2. Topic on another website about Jattin Sharma leaving TBP
3. Article about Chander Khanna playing the new Principal (of RA or another institute, not confirmed. He's said to be a positive character)
4. Confirmed! Samar's character to not be present in season 2. 13th March 2013 episode confirmed the character of Samar going overseas for further studies. Character of Juhi is still in doubts but rumors say that she will also be absent in season 2

P.S - Please try to keep this thread spam free. Feel free to discuss ANYTHING related to season 2 but DO NOT SPAM THE THREAD WITH RANDOM CHATTING.

Edited by Mais - 11 years ago

sourmisery thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
*edited on request*
Edited by Mais - 11 years ago
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
Its really so much tension now if it is dat not all d buddies vl be there. No new characters can replace our  buddies. Cvs need to grow up or else TBP vl end early like HHL which I don't want to happen. I don't want any of d buddies to leave as it vl be very disappointing.
Effervescent_R thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for d awesome Thread Mais!!
Wait not all buddies in season 2????!!!
Y????
I learnt a big lesson dat never to hv so much hope on any show no matter how much love it. I can't not all d buddies being there in TBP n God knows, which new characters vl enter. They exited Rama Sir n Naina a in a disappointing way. I had very much hopes on Suvreen Guggal but there also cvs gone mad n disappeared many important characters wid leaving some f d tracks midway. SG fans here knows very well wat I am talking abt. TBP ko pata nahi kiski nazar lag gayi. Pehle 11th k students ko achaanak se 12th ka bana diya aur abhi season 2. I hope cvs change their n keep d 8 buddies intact wid none of them leaving. Fingers crossed😲.
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I guess fahad & nikihl r confirmed that they r in season 2 bcoz of their tweets for new shot
But I want all buddies no new ppl oh I damm hating thatswhy I doesnt like seasons bcoz their characters changed
Oh tbp is going through my head now
Aishu_Kisha thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
What?Not all the buddies in season 2?
OMG!OMG!I want all of them in season 2.
Can't imagine TBP without all the buddies.
everyone is my favourite character.😭
Effervescent_R thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
This is really frustrating!!
Not all buddies in d new season
A combination of old n new cast?
They havent even sorted out things properly in season 1
N there are already talks of season 2!!WTH!!!!!
Okay dont kill me if I say this but a part of me is actually excited!!
From d thots of a new begining!!
As it is this season is sort of errr
cant get d word
screwed up maybe!!!!Edited by blue_Orchid - 11 years ago
Cvs, plz see d cast info of all d buddies. Bobby, Juhi aur Samar ka to bilkul progress nahi hua hai according to d cast info. Kiya tak ka bahot progress hona baaki hi ki use dancing jyaada pasand jo 1st epi title track me b hume hint mila tha. APC qualification round k time Kiya ko thoda dancing ki taraf lekar gaye par uske baad jyaada kuch dikhaaya. God, is serial ka naam The Buddy Project hai par Buddy Project hua hi kitne din? Buddy Project sud be reinitiated by JJ wid all d 8 buddies in Season 2. I don't want any1 to leave. BFF Season 2 has all d characters which I want here too. And also plz bring Rama Sir n Naina Ma back.
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Seriosly rads but I guess before tbp season 2 they r trying to clear all mess btw couples as kisha r moving rahi also & in hima juhi loves samar & I guess soon something about amby will began