Our Love-- A Bless or A Curse| NOTE Pg 150

Posted: 10 years ago
Hi , Friends ,

This is Nairita , i m not at all a writer by profession and i also know that there are many talented writers over here at india forums .. it is my little try to write a story on Ram Priya not at all relating to the Show ..

I will be glad if you read it and leave your comments behind ...

Thank you ,
😊Nairita😊

Our Love-- A Bless or a Curse | Sequence 2

(renaming the SS why you loved me ?? so much)

Prologue --- Page 82

Chapter 1 --- Page 85

Chapter 2 --- Page 89

Chapter 3 -- Page 95

Chapter 4 -- Page 104 (In two posts)

Chapter 5 -- Page 113

Chapter 6 -- Page 118

Chapter 7 -- Page 126

Chapter 8 -- Page 135

Chapter 9 -- Page 144

WHY you Loved me So much ?? Sequence 1

Prologue -- Pg.1

Chapter 1 -- Pg.2

Chapter 2 -- Pg.4

Chapter 3 -- Pg.6

Chapter 4 -- Pg.7

Chapter 5 -- Pg.10

Chapter 6 -- Pg.12

Chapter 7 -- Pg.15

Chapter 8 -- Pg.17

Chapter 9 -- Pg.19

Chapter 10 -- Pg.23

Chapter 11 -- Pg.26

Chapter 12 -- Pg.29

Chapter 13 -- Page 32

Chapter 14 -- Page 37

Chapter 15 -- Page 48

Chapter 16 -- Page 51

Chapter 17 -- Page 54

Chapter 18 -- Page 59

Chapter 19 -- Page 62

Chapter 20 -- Page 69

Chapter 21 -- Page 73

Chapter 22 (Last Chapter) -- Page 76

I here Present a Prologue of the story first ...
Please do leave your valuable comments behind , as it is required for a writer in making , to improve , and rectify the mistakes ...

It's a new story from my side .. a different story , keeping the vamps
away from ram priya's life , with a new scenario ' a short story ' maximum 25 parts it will have