Hi friends,an actor of ashishs calibar really deserve something clasic like chandergupt maurya.rssi does not deserve an actor like ashish.friends you must be knowing that Maharana partaap has just started on sony tv.a child actor is playing maharanas childhood.I really wish that ashish must give audition for the role of elder maharana partaap.I am 100% sure he will be selected.I am dying to see him in another classic show after cgm.what you think , being ashish fans, dont you think he deserve something mindblowing..plz..ashish fans...leave comments.
It is my request to ashish fans to leave comment so that we can send it to ashish.
ohhh my dearest friend!!! wah kya pate ki baat kahi hai👏
full support from my side. btw u know my all time fav show is cgm and asish was fabulous in it... he played d rool so beautifully that even critics stated to luv him...and what a woderfull thought ashish as rana pratap⭐️ even i hav a strong feeling that ashish must be offered rana pratap rool.
omg he ll surly rock... jst lyk cgm.
see... rssi ab jaldi hi khatam ho jaega agar abhi ni to  one month later as zee is soon goona  launch gautam budh immidiatly after jodha akbar.
i also pray god for him to become elder rana pratap.
bhag mat kar prayas...jai ho
Originally posted by simmi_rajiv27

It is my request to ashish fans to leave comment so that we can send it to ashish.
dont worry dear i hav jst pm ashish most of d fans. they ll soon come n ll surely comment
m just fascinated by him as elder Chandragupt
heartily want him to see as elder Rana Pratap😳
I wnt to see him in GKD2. .realy missin tht. .bt ya u r ryte. .he ll lso luk fantabulus as elder MP. .bt frankly speaking i wnt gkd2 to cm 1st as m waitin for it since last 2 years. .sorry dr. .bt u guys r my frnd so cnt lie wid u al. . .
Bt realy appriciate ur thought:-). .cheers!!!
Originally posted by Pallavvi

I wnt to see him in GKD2. .realy missin tht. .bt ya u r ryte. .he ll lso luk fantabulus as elder MP. .bt frankly speaking i wnt gkd2 to cm 1st as m waitin for it since last 2 years. .sorry dr. .bt u guys r my frnd so cnt lie wid u al. . .
Bt realy appriciate ur thought:-). .cheers!!!
no doubt pallavi he was best as AST👏 bt till now there is no confirmed news regarding its come back. well i wud also  luv to see him as AST😊
Originally posted by kiran_89

<div></div>no doubt pallavi he was best asAST👏 bt till nowthere isno confirmed news regarding its come back. well i wud also luv to see him as AST😊

as u knw yr . .m a huge fan of GKD. .n frm d day it ended til today. .my each n evry day starts wid a hope to see an article abt GKD2. .n end wid it. .bcs i was nt at al satisfied wid its ending. .n thnk ws unfair,incmplete. .it must hv a sequal. .:(:(
Bt if GKD2 is nt lined up thn i wil surely lyk hm to see him as eldr MP. .:-)

guys m so exited to see him as elder ranapratap...that m just imagining how wud hi look in d rool😊 as we all admire his classical looks...!!! so here m posting some pics regarding that

ashish old fans must know dat these r d pics from his old movie alla udal which unfortunately never got release. bt actully m having buterflies in ma stomach...about his look in maha ranapratap!!! if we wud be fortunate enough to see him as ranapratap😃

Edited by kiran_89 - 10 years ago
Kiran these pics. Make me cry.ashish never deserve a crap show like rssi.lets send email or massage ashish on his official fanpage, so that whenever the makers of Maharana want audition, ashish must give audition.want to see ashish in a great role again.why you upload these pics, make me too emotional dear.