Chat Clubs

| The Born Winners | CC # 76 (IO) - Page 4

CandyCrushh thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Best movie Ever.. the concept,direction,photograpghy.. woww.. everythin was just amazing

AbhiLovesShreya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: behappyever

I wished to c it 3D show but i dint get ticket tat time so watched 2D only..

thats good 3D is could have been too scary for you nave...

Best movie Ever.. the concept,direction,photograpghy.. woww.. everythin was just amazing

Haan i wached it many times and i have the dvd too...and also have titanic...TooEdited by Abhi8 - 10 years ago
CandyCrushh thumbnail

I see you
I see you

Walking through a dream I see you
By light and darkness breathing hope of new life
Now I live through you and you through me, enchanted
I pray in my heart that this dream never ends

I see me through your eyes
Breathing new life flying high
Your love shines the way into paradise

So I offer my life as a sacrifice
I live through your love

You teach me how to see all that's beautiful
My senses touch a world I've never pictured
Now I give my hope to you; I surrender
I pray in my heart that this world never ends

I see me through your eyes
Breathing new life flying high
So I offer my life, I offer my love for you

Then my heart was never open (and my spirit never free)
To the world that you have shown me
But my eyes could not envision
All the colors of love and of life ever more (ever more)

I see me through your eyes (I see me through your eyes)
Breathing new life, flying high
So I offer my life as a sacrifice
I live through your love

Ah ah eh
I see you (Ah ah eh)
I see you

CandyCrushh thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Abhi8

Haan i wached it many times and i have the dvd too...and also has titanic...Too

Tats great..šŸ‘šŸ˜³
-AD- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Abhi- Congo!!..
Yesrday's awards- Abhi-Aadi (Best Jodie Runners up)..šŸ¤£
Dhakkan- winners- Abhi and Aadi  (9 votes)..šŸ‘
Best Trio- Abhi-Aadi-Parle GšŸ„³

Tats great..šŸ‘šŸ˜³

I know nave šŸ„³
This content was originally posted by: Aaditya01

@Abhi- Congo!!..
Yesrday's awards- Abhi-Aadi (Best Jodie Runners up)..šŸ¤£
Dhakkan- winners- Abhi and Aadi (9 votes)..šŸ‘
Best Trio- Abhi-Aadi-Parle GšŸ„³

Oh great...abhh-nave kya hua...aur hum aur parle best trio kabse...
-AD- thumbnail
@Nev- Are u angry with me??
Sorry Nev..šŸ˜”
-AD- thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Abhi8

Oh great...abhh-nave kya hua...aur hum aur parle best trio kabse...

U are runners up of many awards..I dont remember..refer last CC u will get the details..
Patha nahi, yeah trio kab paidha hua..šŸ¤£