Gumrah Season 3

Karan's 'horror story' article#2

payal_4 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Vikram Bhatt is ready with HORROR STORY

Vikram Bhatt who is an expert in making horror movies(not as Ram Gopal Varma style) is once again back with the flick of the same horror genre,this time with an entire fresh cast. Vikram Bhatt is back with his next spine-chiller. Titled Horror Story, the film will be helmed by Ayush Raina, who has previously directed Bombay High (one of the short films in Mumbai Cutting). Apart  from television hottie Karan Kundra, who is making his Bollywood debut, the film stars fresh faces like Ravish Desai, Hasan Zaidi, Nishant Malkani, Sheetal Singh, Aparna Bajpai, Radhika Menon and Nandini Vaid.

After Raaz 3, Vikram is keen to discard formula. Let alone songs, the movie will not even have romantic interludes, a USP of the Bhatt style of filmmaking. Says he, "This is a scare-a-minute film in the truest sense. It's horror from the first scene to the last and has been shot in an international format."  Anju Bishnoi from ASA Productions adds, "We have a huge influx of new talent and have complete faith in Ayush, who has done a commendable job. Also, this film has a versatile cast, who make every scene believable. They are a young lot to watch out for ." ASA Productions' Horror Story will release this year.

http://www.bollyshowtime.com/vikram-bhatt-is-ready-with-horror-story/

kavyasam thumbnail
Main horror films nahi dekhti ,  thinking if I should watch this one 😔

all the best to the movie.
Minionite thumbnail
I don't watch horror movies either Kavya, but I think I'll watch this one...

TFS Payal. 😊
shibz thumbnail
not as Ram Gopal Verma style-😆 I like it...even I'm glad it's not a Ram Gopal Verma film🤪

But hope it's worth it😃

Kavz.. why u dont watch Horror films?
payal_4 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: kavyasam

Main horror films nahi dekhti ,  thinking if I should watch this one 😔

all the best to the movie.

main bhi 

pata nhi kaise dekhugi 
kavyasam thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: payal_4

main bhi 

pata nhi kaise dekhugi 

If it were suspense or mystery I would have but horror Ouch
kavyasam thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: shibz

not as Ram Gopal Verma style-😆 I like it...even I'm glad it's not a Ram Gopal Verma film🤪

But hope it's worth it😃

Kavz.. why u dont watch Horror films?

I am number 1 darpok 🥱  sirf horror nahi I can't watch violent or psycho movies also. 
sreeja_rox thumbnail
tfs :) 

I hope it won't turn out to be like Raaz3😳
shibz thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: kavyasam

I am number 1 darpok 🥱  sirf horror nahi I can't watch violent or psycho movies also. 

Kavz..Have u watched no horror films then?😆 U have no idea what u've missed😉 omg! don't tell me u havnt watched Ajay-Urmila starrer Bhoot!😲 watch it for Urmila's performance😃 I have watched it many times! scary yet thrilling😛 watch 1920 also.. super scary😃 watch the climax of Raaz(1) Awesomely scary⭐️ will let u know others wen i remember😉 n dont watch Ram Gopal Verma's so called Horror🥱🤢
kavyasam thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: shibz

Kavz..Have u watched no horror films then?😆 U have no idea what u've missed😉 omg! don't tell me u havnt watched Ajay-Urmila starrer Bhoot!😲 watch it for Urmila's performance😃 I have watched it many times! scary yet thrilling😛 watch 1920 also.. super scary😃 watch the climax of Raaz(1) Awesomely scary⭐️ will let u know others wen i remember😉 n dont watch Ram Gopal Verma's so called Horror🥱🤢

thode dekhe huye hai isiliye toh nahi dekhti, coz I can never like them. 

I like drama, rona dhona, comedy,  heavy, light all types but horror and violence mood kharab ho jata hai and ofcourse I will an owl after watching.