Suvika. thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 11 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: jyotinayana

I somehow had a feeling  some life threatening event will happen which will jolt ashu and make him realise the value of nidhi in his life      never expected kedarnath though    

a trigger...thats all he needs..at least thats what i hope...now lets see what Sujatha says..
vidyasabde thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

first of all we do not hve the habit of getting such small chaps from you...that too with a such a cliff hanger end...the end result is going to be sweet i know but you write so well it still gives shivers to think what is coming next?

angry face is just nautanki from me...not to be taken seriously

ghuma firake matlab ye hai ki ...it was a fabulous update...sab pata hai fir bhi sochane par majboor karta hai, bechain kar deta hai...👏
bc123456 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
,u both are really bent on giving us heart attacks ,don't think my poor heart can take anymore , as it is Nidhi's  sadness , so beautifully expressed , the constant need for him , and her planning to tell him , then suddenly kedarnath , I could almost cry , so we are on this roller coaster a gain , both of u are really going to put our emotions through a wringer 
Very well written u are some story teller 👏
But till tomorrow 

deepali.rock thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
Will ashu do a superhero act to save nidhi?
Shari30 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: deepali.rock

translate plz

It means her inner feelings
Diksha_1991 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Fabulous Chapter...

Will be waiting for your next update...
deepali.rock thumbnail
Originally posted by: oaz30

It means her inner feelings

thank you..and well said..me too loved dat
deepali.rock thumbnail
sujatha ji..wherever you are..i hope you are listening..we are waiting eagerly for your chap..please bring it on asap..
Sujatha.rao thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: bc123456

@sujatha trust u to start such a debate , I think most women would prefer a guy who had an inkling !!!!!!!!!! Rather than a lost guy who freezes at the last minute , but to each his own 🤣🤣🤣

Dr Babs...freezing at the last minute...what a disaster that would be 🤣

That way, this Nidhi is very lucky...this Ashutosh comes performance tested and guaranteed  😆
Sujatha.rao thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: deepali.rock

sujatha ji..wherever you are..i hope you are listening..we are waiting eagerly for your chap..please bring it on asap..

Hi Deepali..will send it across to Suvika through the day,,,she will post it before evening for sure 😊