hopper_ocean thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Monday Updates
Episode 109

Monday Updates
Episode 

mapppuuu mappuuu vaichitangaya appuuu 

Sarojo goes back to the room to find ganesh and his wife sleeping. She wakes them up and then starts doing the paper. But to her horror none of the paper changes... She starts going mad and wonders and starts crying. She and the both husband wife tries all papers.. everything goes in vain. Saroja slaps the lady and starts beating Ganesh as because of him she lost so much money πŸ˜• Ganesh ask her not to blame him.. Moorty his friend but she was the one who suggest in wanting to join in this business. Saroja screams and says this Satya nalae she lost so much money. Shouts and goes out calling for satya 

From here onwards Credits to Visha as i am suttufying her OS ...Vishan chellam ur genius.. Your OS become TRUE 

All residence of Devraj  wakes up after hear those screams. Satya thought maybe someone had nightmare. She rushed to switch on the hall light and saw all are gathered in hall. Saroja attai comes out from Vijaya house mumbling something. Then Devraj mama asking her what happen, Padupaavi, enna emattithaan..  4 lakhs pochu. Ellam pochu . Satya and her family shocked and confused after hear saroja attai statement.

Then suresh asking his mom, Ennama, nadu raththiri le kattu kittu irukkinge.. Vilangara maathiri sollungamma Saroja attai turns towards satya,ivle nambi business le iranginathu tappa pochu.. All turns towards satya.. Satya replied to saroja attain, Enna solringe.. ennalae busiess le iranginingalae. Naan oru business plan um unga kitte pesalaiya..All laughing.. :P

Dharani udanae, Kanavu kandu vittu attai loose mathiri pesuranga ka..

Saroja attai, Enna paartha nakkala irukka.. Jai Hindi Vilas Moorthy oda Dollar Business patti soldren..

Satya, nettu MLM Business thane sonninge.. Ithu enna puthusa Dollar Business nu

Saroja attai tells everything to entire family.

Suresh asking , yemma, yaro white paper huh dollar matturanganu sonna udanae nambiruvingala

Enge kitte ethuvume ketta mattingalae.. Ippa 4 laksh pochu.. Ungalukku ithuvum venum innanum venum..

Devraj mama, unga amma ku athellam theriyathu, panam panamnu alainjalae.. ippa ellam pochu..

Perasai perum nashtam ippavathu purinja sari. Ithellam avarathukku ille Ellam poi thungunge

Her husband slaps her and starts beating her nicely asking why is she blaming Satya. That day when he used a small amount, she made a big havoc for this and now look what she has done? Saroja shock her husband nalla beating her (she deserves it lolz ) Saroja says this is all Satya fault and husband slaps her again asking if she wants to put the full blame on satya and make her pay this also. Saroja says she will not let this go and drags both Ganesh and Satya to Moorty house. 

Jai Hin Villas... Moorty is rushing is wife. Both are going to his village. He keeps rushing her afraid Saroja will come and fight with him after knowing the money fake story. (how did MLM know its fake nu πŸ˜•) Both gets ready and leaves. Raju and his elder brother suspect that MLM is running away from something nu but MIL says no his going back home town and escapes with his wife. 

Prakash comes down .. with his bag not noticing the hall ticket is not there. Gets blessing from everyone. MD thinks that he has not notice the ticket yet and sarcastically wishes him luck also. Prakash goes. He meets his friends who all congrats him. That is when Prakash notice the hall ticket is missing. He is very sure GM did something and thinks what to do now.

Jai Hin Villas ... There comes Saroja with Satya and Ganesh. She shouts and screams for Moorty to come out. GM ask enna circus people all Satya brought here πŸ˜• Saroja talks rudely to GM and Satya tries to stop her  but saroja slaps her and continues talking rude to them saying moorthy has cheated the money. GM husband ask satya what saroja talking about. Satya tells the entire story and everyone shock. GM feels ashamed but strictly says she is not going to spend any money and for them to get it from Moorthy. Saroja says fine she will sit here until he comes back. GM ask what this bejari is doing drama here. Saroja gets mad and goes to GM and PALARRR nu slaps her πŸ˜² GM shock ... 

but hopper goes  Super Slap Saroja for GM  thodarum ...

*****************************************************************************************************

Tuesday Updates 
Episode 110

Reserved For Sumiii !!!

Update

Saroja gives a palaar to GM...GM super shocked and she says..en veetukku vandhu en melaiyae kai vachings?...here..take it nnu...she slaps saroja🀣 ...Its now saroja athai's turn to show πŸ˜² πŸ˜² reaction and rest of the spectators except raju were also shcoked...Saroja athai varinju kattittu how dare u slap mmu nnu sollikitte she goes near GM...GM's husband comes in between and says MLM moorthy is out of station...so pls leave the place now ...GM says i'll call the police now...Saroja replies...nee enna call panradhu..i'll call the polcie now and am going to lodge a forgery complaint aginast u ppl...sollittu she leaves ..periyavar stop stop nnu runs behind saroja athai...he tells her to wait till MLM returns...Saroja says no and  palce angrily...

GM tries vinodhini's mobile and phone not reachable...GM recalls saroja athai's super slap to her and leaves the palce ...

oru car...car ulla Mr and Mrs MLM...MLM takes vino's mobile and removes the SIM and vino asks why?...MLM shows her the money...4 laks..Vino asks eppadi vandhuchu ivlo money...MLM replies..i got it by mantram and thandram...Vino say i wont beleive ..tell me the truth...MLM stops the car at a motel and vino and MLM ulla going...Vino again asks abt the money and  MLM rombha casual aa food order pannudhuπŸ₯±...

yawn..same dialogues and scenes again and again for MLM...MLM says idhu oru kind of kollai aidcha money..my dolalr business la vandha money idhu...white paper-liquid-and nalla thechufy...dollar will become indian money...and he tells abt the person who gave this idea and dollar...and avan yemathinadhu...his meeting with that fraud..and fraud giving idea...u go and cheat someone and escape with their money...Vino scolds him and asks who is the bali aadu ?...MLM says satya's athai saroja..Vino says she is very worried ...MLM consoles her saying osi la saapdnum na this the right way...MLM says lets go to my native place and there we will find some other bali aadu and continue our business and so on... MLM somehow convinces vinodhini ...

Temple..saroja athai sitting there...Neighbour lady,her hubby and satya round kattin standing..Satya calls her mama and says they r at temple...Ellarum samadana paduthing saroja but saroja polambing...Satya says we will get our money back...dont worry athai...saroja says...ipoo my problem is not money...u,ur mummy ,that loosu dharani ellam enna Kenai sirukkui (andha amma appadithan ppa sollichu) maadhiri parkareenga la...that annoys me very much...Saroja goes on polambing ...neighbour lady supports satya and gets some good dose from saroja...Saroja blames all 3 of them or her nilamai..(sariyana loosu lady)

Saroja's husband comes there and says..perasi patta idhudhaan nadakkum...Saroja athai starts crying and thitting...Satya tells mama not to thittufy athai...Mama says  he is going to pudukottai and he will be back after 3 days...He tells satya to take athai home safely...Athai thitikitte leaves and satya follows her silently ...

Thodarum..

Wed by purple
Wednesday Updates !!!
Episode 111..

Saroja and Satiya come home and everyone starts asking what happen and if she got back the money. Satiya reluctantly tells everyone what happen. Suresh and his sis start scolding their mom..Suresh scold Saroja for being greedy and always bad mouthing and "not being human".. Then Daarani will scold Suresh. Dhaarani will tell him not to scold his mom as she too might eat elli maranthu  (rat poison) !! (This family fav food)Saroja realise she is mocking her and glares while Suresh and his pretty sis giggle.. Suresh sides Dhaarani that what she said was not wrong.. Satiya tells everyone to stop mocking Saroja and Sampoornam asks everyone to go about their morning routine..

Back at office.. Satiya, Satiya friend and Thilaga are talking (this place no work haha) .. Gaya walks in and notice them chit chat and laughing.. Satiya also showing a slapping hand gestures.. GM very angry scold them accusing Satiya of telling everyone in the office what had happen this morning and that GM got a slap from her aunt.. Whole of office stands up and start talking about what GM says.. Thilaga then ask what happen and what everyone was doing when GM got slap.. 

GM shock that thilaga did not know what happen.. GM accuses the three ladies of acting and that they were talking about what had happen that morning.. Satiya and Thilaga deny and Thilaga says Satiya did that gestures as they were talking about Thilaga's baby doing a slapping gestures.. Satiya again says she did not mention anything that had haappen and now everyone knows as GM herself has spill the beans..(a bad day for villies) GM cant say anything walks off..

Back home sad face Sampoornam give coffee to Saroja.. Saroja irritated says now Sampoornam and her daughter happy that she got cheated.. Sampoornam deny and goes off.. Phone rings.. The male tenet answers his mobile.. It is MLM moorthy..the tenet and Moorthy are in this together.. The Tenet ask for his shares and tells MLM about GM Saroja clash.. Both decide to stay low and wait for police to give up the investigation.. MLM wife sad that her sis got slap.. So MLM and wife head back to Chennai to meet GM..

Back at office.. Satiya hands over files to GM to verify.. GM spots a mistake that she did not have previous year documents.. GM goes back to main office floor and shouts at Satiya.. Again all staff looking.. Then Satiya asks for a sec and brings in prev year document in a different file.. Satiya points out it was GM herself who ask for all the documents to be filed separately and she had sign the approval...Again GM nose cut..

Satiya says she too has been patient with GM and has done her work well even doing things she does not neet to do.. Satiya says she knows her job well and only puts up with her becoz of Gayathri's GM post and not in fear.. Satiya also adds that she knows GM does not like her as she is in the job that Gaya wanted her sis to come.. But Satiya says she wont keep silent anymore and if Gaya has issues they could talk to the MD.. Satiya says the same dialog as Suresh to "respect humans as humans"..everone in office claps and Gaya stomps back to her office.. She tells herself Satiya has gone too far and in a week by hook or crook Gaya has to get rid of her to maintain her office leadership..
Thanks for reading forum...Thodarum...

Thu by visha

Thursday episode 119 - 29th August 2013

Dharani self talking. She thinking how to get to know suresh feelings.. she thinking.. suddenly got an idea..Sending message to Suresh via sujatha phone.. She sending message asking did he loves her too.. and ask him just send YES or NO... 

Showing Suresh at workplace.. his fren comes and borrow his phone.. suddenly message in... his fren said got message from ur sister nu... Suresh said she will ask if he had ate or not.. He ask him to reply YES.. ( govinda.. suresh unakku neeye aapu vacchikitte...) His fren reads the whole message and thinks something something goin on between dharani and suresh nu.. he reply YES.. dharani here flying after received YES msg... Then she delete the msg from Sujatha phone.. ( Clever girl.. ).. 

Thilaga anni and her mom with her kid back from somwher... Thilaga anni went to buy medicine for her kid.. Raju coming from opposide.. he saw his kuzhanthai( dunnow the gender...) almost fall.. Raju just in time save his kuzhantai and kaach moochnu kattings.. Thilaga anni happy coz Raju still thinks of their kid and taking urimai by scolding her.. (Kadavule.. Thilaga anni thirunthva mattaange.. ) She keeps talking and saying unga anni.. Raju scolds dont u dare talk about my anni.. ( En anni En dheivam) and scolds her if she cant take care of their kid... he can take care... Thilaga anni amma came and they continue talking about the incident and thilaga anni praises Raju.. ( Kodumai .. Kodumai..) 

Now showing Jai Hind Vilaz. Ragini teaching Monica.. Appa came there..he saw raju is sleeping and went to wake him up.Amma came and give milk to Monica.. Our Hero Prakash coming.. ( aww.. I  no no We Missed him)...  Amma asking if he write exam or not... ( Thats the question that we have been waiting for answers for past 2 days.. ) Prakash says YES.. ( appada.. eppadiyo exhuthinanae...athu pothum.. Govt job coming soon.. coming soon...)
All are happy after heard it.. Amma asking Govt job confirm thaane nu.. Prakash says yes and Appa said he is happy he goin to get governtment job and the way he going to get it, he is not udanpadu in it..  

GM car plane mathiri vanthu stopping. ( Now we will know how prakash write his exam since the hall ticket burned by Gayathri )  Amma tell Kumar that prakah had written exam successfully.. GM shocked and thinking how it could be... Prakash asking Gayathri why she din congratulate him.. GM asking him do u think im like an idiot like them who believes everything you said.. All are shocked. Prakash asking why she thinks like that...How she knows he dint took the exam... Prakash then tell Kumar that GM had done sativeelai to stop him from writing exam.. Raju came to support GM and reveal to Prakash that GM got slapped that morning.. Praksh congratulate Kumar for hitting GM.. Then Raju tells its Satya's Aunt hit her... Prakash shocked and tells , that Saroja attai must be much more evil than this GM.. Then Raju tells everthing to Prakash... GM interfere Raju and ask him to inform Prakash that she did slapped back that lady.. Prakash said he is happy his anni got slapped.. The happines of hearing this news much more great than the happiness of thinking he had written the exam successfully.. 

GM asking not to tell lies .. Then Prakash tells everyone that GM had burn the exam hall ticket.. He got to know about it whne drinks tea with his frens at stall.. Then Kumar asking Prakash did he write exam or not.. Prakash then tell that he had give the original hall ticket to his fren and brought the Xerox copy here..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ ( super plan..) GM semma gaandu.. then Prakash then tell he is  succeed in first challenge.. He will get govt job soon..He then left asking her not to interfere in his matter anymore.. All advising the same matter to GM.. ( Aapu for Prakash also coming soon.. ) 

Vino called GM.. Mokkai saying sorry to her.. GM semma gaandu le scolding Moorthy.. Moorthy said he will do anything, he will return the money to Sound Party and even will go to jail... GM keep recall the slapping scene.. (New plan in mind..  )She ask them no to do anything and tell them to meet her in one place..  (Kannathil ennadi kaayam songs should play as BGM whenever GM touch her cheeks and remember the slap)

Prakash and his frens are at somewhere went to get their bikes .. Suddenly one car hits prakash fren bike.. Prakash chumma viduvaana ... He knock that car window and ask the driver come out.. Car door opened.. Karthik in the car..😲 ( Remember him.. First episodes le irunthu mokkai poatthaane.. avane thaan.. )Karthik saying sorry.. Prakash vidavae illai.. he keep saying sorry and prakash frens ask him to let karthik go.. suddenly Another door opened... Namma Annaporani Lady😲 .. She insults Prakash and give him fifty thousand rupees for the damage.. Prakash udanae asking Rs1 from his frens.. Then he give back  fifty thousand one ruppes to AP lady.. All are looking looking.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. Prakash went to nearby and get some rod and hit Karthik car back lights..  (lol.. serves both of them.. Prakash great to go..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ ) Then he tell those money to fix this damage and leaves from there... Karthik and Prakash keep looking looking.( what was the expression of Karthik at the last.πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•. satiyama enakku tehrile)

Thodarum.. 

****************************************************************************************************

Fri by Visha

Friday Episode 113 - 30th August 2013

GM meeting with Moorthy and Vino at some hotel.. Vino and Moorthy saying sorry.. GM scolds them.. Moorthy saying he straight away come back when GM got insulted and he will do anything that told by her.. I will give the remaining money to that Sound Party or will surrender to police is you said so.. GM told them , i called you here so that you wont to do those things you said .. GM tells the incident slapping again..  She said she goin to take revenge on Sound Party. GM tells even one penny shouldnt go to Sound Party.. we have to make her suffer..  Moorthy happy that the money can be kept for himself. Vijaya husband joins them... They talks about the revenge plan in MUTE... Vijaya husband said its like good idea but he afraid Sound Party wont agree with it and he said he will talk with her first. GM ask him to be carefu. And then GM ask Moorthy and Vino to stay at some hotel.. and she ask them no to spend too much money and she wants that money ( ivunga antha 3 1/2 lakhs vacchithu ennap pannapporangalam.. Seriyana panap peinge)

Suresh back home.. He gives medicine to Lovesu Dharani... ( from loose become lovesu) Dharani saying thanks to him.. He ask her why she puthusa thanks him.. She told he wont understand anything and pinch his nose( Yeppa.. Thangale.. lol) Sound Party saw it and shocekd .. Sujata also saw that... Sound Party calls him and told him a boy and girl shouldnt behave like that... No touching No touching...  Vijaya husband, Ganesan come.. ( Now i know wat his name.. lol) Sound Party  ask him of got any news about Mokkai Moorthy, from police anything.. Ganesan told her that no news from police but there is one politician said he can help get the money. Satya and Suresh came to hall and listen to Ganesan talk. Sound Party ask Ganesan how he can get the money.. He told by him by doing Pancayat.. ( yeppa.. oru aalamaram thaan baaki... ) Ganesan adukifying his lies. Satya doesnt believe his words at all...She said better we do everything legally.. Suresh supports her.. Sound Party doesnt want to listen to anyone...She ask ganesa to arrange a meeting with that so called politician...

Next day.. Sound Party went to meet politician. Satya asking why she went there early morning nu. Shampoo lady saying Pokkiri Vijay dialogue.. Oru vatti Sound Party  mudivu pannita Yaaru pechaiyum avunge ketka mattanganu..Satya nonthukiran.. If anything bad happens also sound party goin to blame her only..Dharani running holding newspaper.. Enna movie nu paarkanumam.. college porathule.. cinema paitiyam.. loose.. satya saw Computer Course paperads and ask Dharani to join . She doesnt want to go. Then Machan Suresh came and advice her to join.. She said she doesnt  like to study at all.. Suresh said he will happy and proud if Dharani completed some course.. Dharani facele 1000 wats brightness.. Then he followed how you gonna teach kids after marriage..😲😲 even in village everyone taking computer course.. Dreaming mode ku poitngae Lovesu Dharani... Udane dharani says she will join nu.. Satya happy hearing dharani's decision. Dharani still in dreaming mode..πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Prakash at some tea stall.. His fren advises him to control his anger. Prakash feels proud of his frens..πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Suddenly a car knocked a boy. Car le irunthu veliye varar Karthik..😲 Prakash seeing all these from that tea stall. Antha adipatta paiyanoda amma and relatives came and ask money fro Karthik. Karthik argue with them.. Suddenly our Hero Prakash enter the scene.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Karthik shocked seeing him there.. Prakash saying That man ( Karthik ) not at all fault.. Karthik shocked hear these...  Then Prakash argue with them and help karthik out from that place...⭐️

Prakash and Karthik still in car... Prakash stopped at somewhere and ask Karthik to be careful .. There are many people ( Panam Parikkum Kumbal )  like them in Chennai .. Avungalale thaan Chennai ku ketta pernu.. Karthik  suprised at Prakash talks... Then Prakash get our from the car and Karthik aacchariyama look vittings at Prakash( ellam look vittu ippe karthik vera look viduran.. lol) Then Prakash asking , dont u remember me.. Yesterday Im the one who damage ur car indicator and introduced him as Prakash... Karthik still in surprise mode.. yesterday u fought with me.. today u fought with them and helped me.. Prakash smiling and said whatever i do, there is reason behind it.. Yesterday i fought with u coz of your mother pana thimiru ( amma pattiye pillaikitte soldran super.. )  today avunge nadantha murai rendum sariyillai... so i helped you... 

Then he adds there is no one 100% good and 100% bad..all are bad and good only the percentages are different.. He is 50 50.. rofl.. Karthik amazed with prakash character.Then he intoduced him as Karthik and tell his background..  karthik invites Prakash over to his office for a cup of coffee.. ( officele thann coffee kidaikumo.. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†)

Mokkai Moorthy , Vino at Egambaram place.. ( Ivarthan antha politician ah.. Semma build up da.. aiyo) saroja attai, ganesan and vijaya came there too.. Saroja attai udana mokkai shirt pidicching round katting.. Vino and Vijaya try to stop them.. Now all for round katting..Dubakoor Politician kalaichufying the fights.. He then ask them to calm down and he will settle the matter..  But if you guys still want to fight why you need me , go to police station.. Mokkai Moorthy and Vino shocked hear this..

Thodarum...
Edited by _SK_ - 10 years ago

raaspach thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Thanks ratna.

Semma epsiode..Sabitha anand was exceptional today...her acting was so real ...πŸ‘

And hall ticket matter...Idhellam oru problem aa??..kumaran sir...Neenga chennai dhanae??...ungalukku theriyadha??..now a days halltickets ellam issued via mail nnu...hallticket kanama pona..immdiatley u can take a new copy...🀒😑

and mama...super mama...thai kku nalla kudutheengaa...adiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†keep it up mama...keep it up...athai adi kuduthu engalukku shock kuduthadhal...from today u will be called as shock start mama...all aaf ooo...sollunga ...shock star mama..vazhgaπŸ˜†

Today's highlight...palaaar to GM from saro athai...super super...
My mom shouted...yay...semma slap...idhula claps vera... and my dad's comment was "idha idha idhathan edhir parthen kumara..rajakumara(dir)"..🀣...and my expression was like..."ada paavigala neengalumae ""🀣...serial parkaren nnu dosai karugi ponadhellam separate storyπŸ˜†...

raaspach thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
@my dearest sakku darling..πŸ€—

enakku oru doubtuuu...

Kumaran and u ..kootu kalavanis??😑...how come dialogue kooda same to sameπŸ˜•
-Ashvi- thumbnail
apppaaa !! murthy has gone to thiruvizha..so no scenes of him yay yay

but his expressns r gud!!
-Ashvi- thumbnail
that means murthy is also cheated by that man who thought him this na?

so saro can also think of the same way to get back the money na!!

athum criminal thana!!

but that slap was awesome!!another slap waitng tommorw!!

but why suresh was standing silent?!!
Caryn thumbnail
Thanks buddies for the updates.

Palar palar scene?? super-o super
Karthikka thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Thanks Ratna.

Moorthy is funny but they are giving him idiotic scenes.

BS got it yesterday - as GM. But as usual they blame Satya for everything. πŸ€’  Stupid. Manga madaiyan director.

Wonder what Ganda Mirugam is going to do next.
.LovelyDreamer. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for the update ratna...

will be back to comments...
hopper_ocean thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
i have the same doubt on how moorty knows its fake nu cause as far i know there was no scenes where he had noticed it.. still i got fishy when he agreed to sell off the liquid to saroja instead of him making up the money.

GM getting slap was a super scene. Visha seriously u estimated the exactly scene with the exact dialog re 😲

Good thing that Satya stand up firm yesterday and said she only knows him but she never ask her to put money for business. And glad for once her mama stood up as man and gave semma adi for his wife. She really deserves it. Today for sure GM going to say she is calling the police but still they will have to drag her along since moorty is her BIL πŸ˜†

I am only hoping Prakash will use his brain and quickly go get replacement ticket instead of going and fighting with GM. By writing the exam will be the only way for him to break her nose 😑

.LovelyDreamer. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: _SK_

@my dearest sakku darling..πŸ€—

enakku oru doubtuuu...

Kumaran and u ..kootu kalavanis??😑...how come dialogue kooda same to sameπŸ˜•

yes my dear sakku... πŸ€—
no no no..  me and him not koottu kalavanis... πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
great man think alike na.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
thats y dialogue also same same...🀣

Edited by .LovelyDreamer. - 10 years ago