tareyfan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
guys i noe many of u dont feel scared n r watching the show 4 vrinda di..n i too like all of u  m a die hrd vrinda fan...i had watched aahat earlier bt nvr felt scared bt god noe y d starting of yesterdays epi itself scared d hell out of me...!! y has d show to  air so late at  night...i noe horror show r aired ususaly aftr 10 bt if it could air at 9 or 9.30 atleast i guess i could have watched it bt nw..i seriously will nt b able to sleep if i watch it at dat point of tym...!! n if u guys r luking for a point in my post den ur attempts r gonna fail so there no point in my post 🤣 ðŸ˜³ jst wanted to share my feelings ðŸ˜³ i want to watch vrinda di bt i guess TV  is d right place..i guess only picture gallery cn help me out...😛😆😆 n as much as i hv seen VD in this show in  d picture gallery ofcourse ðŸ˜†ðŸ˜† shezz luking fab...so guyss i finally got  point 🤣plzz keep d picture gallery updated coz ppl like me really need d pictures  badly...😳😆😛

Nichuss thumbnail
ha ha ha ha ha
yup u r right she s bit scary lukinggg
DoubleCheese thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
right...but i m not scared...i love horror shows...u know what i watch the old movie raaz at 12 midnight...it was i think the ending one hour and i watch it alone in my room...and i loved the movie...
hahah..:P
lol...
dont be scared..be enough strong.

after all its just a show

watch it for VD plz..:)
dynamic_doll thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
i don't find this show scary at all...in fact yesterday also i was literally laughing while watching the episode...that Kunal scene was a bit serious type but that girl wala scene was funny ðŸ˜†
tareyfan thumbnail
Originally posted by: Nichuss

ha ha ha ha ha

yup u r right she s bit scary lukinggg

ðŸ˜³ðŸ˜³
tareyfan thumbnail
Originally posted by: CrazyDips...

right...but i m not scared...i love horror shows...u know what i watch the old movie raaz at 12 midnight...it was i think the ending one hour and i watch it alone in my room...and i loved the movie...

usualy i dont get scccared bt god knows y i was scared yesterday ...mmight b cozz i was alone at my house n on d third floor alone in my room as well ðŸ¤¢ðŸ˜› 
tareyfan thumbnail
Originally posted by: .saumya.

hahah..:P

lol...
dont be scared..be enough strong.

after all its just a show

watch it for VD plz..:)

yup yaar somu will wtcch it bt once let my mom dad n bro cum bak n den bhai ko pakad ke baitungi bt will wtch it ðŸ˜›ðŸ˜†ðŸ˜†
tareyfan thumbnail
Originally posted by: Favouriteofall

i don't find this show scary at all...in fact yesterday also i was literally laughing while watching the episode...that Kunal scene was a bit serious type but that girl wala scene was funny ðŸ˜†

dun noe i jst sw a glimmpse of it...😛 n ya dat kunal wala scene was it which scared me ðŸ˜³