•  
  • Page of 1 Go
  •  
Posted: 10 years ago
Hi guys.

I am writing this post just for the fun of writing.

I like ratings and competition. As a student I was a fighter not just want to be the first in my classroom but in the highschool. So it is in my blood that I find competition intresting. 😃

Coming to this supject. Junoon cm ranking is 41 this week. You know why. But I find this very good. Coz many shows come after us. Also we are just one psition after Tarak Meeta . You know what Tarak Meeta? It is one of the highest TRPs raters . In the first three positions. So having Junoon after it is a honor. 😃

If you compare CM to TRPs ratings you will be surprised . Coz many of top Indian serials has bad CM ranking in IF. And viceverse. As example . Diya aur paatien is no. 1 in TRPs . But it is not from the top 10 in IF CM rankings. Also Tarak Meeta. On the other hand Chanchan which is going off air soon because of it's bad TRPs . Is one of the top serials in IF rankings.

That day Anu (Prem deewani) wrote about that serial which took our time slot being in 57 position in CM ranking . I am not surprised although it has good TRPs . Which I am sure is going to change after changing it's timeslot.

So what does all this means?

I see IF like Urban centers. IF membrs are those who have good education so they like some kinds of stories and actors. Unlike the masses or the house wives who like Saas bahu's stories. So ppl who deside what to watch in India have the first word in TRPs . They are the only ones to make a serial successful. Unlike us IF members who are fighting a looser battles. 😭