Citigal43 thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago
 I am very new to IF and to computer world. Joind last week. Tried to look up buddy list or friends with no success. And how to comment on particular member post when several members have posted within that topic example--------
   Originally posted by so and so 

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

crazy-nut thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

don't worry fren just do what u like - v all learn thru trial & error...best teacher. btw just curios junoon hv ended & now u hv join this forum?

Edited by crazy-nut - 10 years ago
br200910 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Welcome Dear...😊 i think ur aditya redij Fans right...so plz dear join his Fan club...n plz dear every day comment. plz use full name...
Aditya fan club link... http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/9828/aditya-redij/

u go ur Profile n chose Friends then u chose ur Friend's ID n ad to buddy list . i send u ...buddy list.

Now Junoon forum u chose topic n open n post ur comments.

u go ur inbox n chose new msg n open n post msg ur friend's or Members.ad  -- to user name member name or friend name n subject name...hi..etc.

ok dear i think u got some help. bi...
awida thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 4 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 7
I am happy you joined us citygal.

You also wished me on my birthday. That was sweet of you .

As a newbie you have only limitid posts a day. But don't worry . After 250 posts those limits end . And you'll be free to write whenever you want.

I don't know how could I explain any thing for you. I am bad in English. And not an Indian. But somehow by trial and error I made my way here.

Welcome friend. And plz acsept me as a friend.
Citigal43 thumbnail
  Thank you friend  I am Adi and Mouni fan from their previous shows . When I saw promo for Junoon