Pyar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha Pyara Pyara

FF: Love Make Life Beautiful - Chapter 45 Updated - Page 7

YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
love this FF!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep writing!!! :))))))))))))))))))

MissMystery thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Shaily1008

love this FF!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep writing!!! :))))))))))))))))))

Thank you Shaily1008! 😊
MissMystery thumbnail

Chapter 5

It was time for Dadaji, Diwakar and Ambika to leave Mumbai. After much persuasion by the Deewan Family, Dadaji agreed to Pankhuri staying over at the Deewan Mansion.

Pankhu: Dadaji, take care of yourself. Remember your medicines. Send my regard to all at home.

Dadaji: Pankhuri Beta, don't worry about us. Just don't trouble anyone here

Diwakar: Haan, don't trouble them with your over enthusiastic personality

Ambika: Call home often.

Pankhu takes blessings from Dadaji and hugs her parents before bidding them farewell.

Avantika: Pankhu, it's okay! Don't feel so sad. Afterall, you are at home here! This is your home too! Kaira, please show Pankhu her room. Pankhu, we'll be leaving in 30 minutes time.

Pankhu: Avantika Aunty, where are we going?

Kaira: Bua, aren't we, the young ones going to see Mumbai, that too without you?

Avantika: Kaira, you are going to see Mumbai. But, I'm bringing Pankhu to the nearest Mandir

Adi: Mom, we'll go there on our way

Harish: Did you just say you are be going to the Mandir?

Adi: Dad! I just said I'll be going! I didn't say I'll pray

Avantika: Come on Adi! It's about time you learn to do these rituals. Besides it's not like those monthly havans Sheila Bhabhi arranges for

Harish: Anyway Avantika I need to talk to you. Let's go to the porch.

Avantika: Okay, sure! I'll be there in a bit. Pankhu, Kaira will show you your room. Freshen up and get ready to go out.

Pankhu: Okay Aunty!

Kaira brings Pankhu to her room that is directly opposite Adi's.

Kaira: Pankhu, we'll meet in 10 mins at the porch

Pankhu: Actually Kaira, I'm good to go. Hold on a minute. I'll get my clutch and we can go

Kaira and Pankhu walk to the porch to see Rubel and Adi pacing around.

Kaira: Rubel Bhaiyya, what happened?

Rubel: Bua had to head to the office for an emergency and she took the last car at home.

Adi: Mom says she'll take at most two hours

Kaira: But Adi Bhaiyya, it will be dark by that time

Rubel: I have an idea. Let's use our bikes

Pankhu: But Rubel, I don't really think it's a good idea

Adi: Pankhu, are you afraid?

Pankhu: No, why would I be afraid? Besides, it's not right leaving without letting Aunty know.

Adi: We'll let Shanky Kaka know, he'll inform Mom

Kaira: Yeah, Pankhu, you go with Adi Bhaiyya. I'll go with Rubel Bhaiyya. I'll to stop by at Sandhya's place to get my notebook first. We'll call you once I'm done.

Kaira and Rubel leave first. After some hesitation, Pankhu goes with Adi.

YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
lovely update!!!! keep writing!!! :)))))))))))))))
MissMystery thumbnail

lovely update!!!! keep writing!!! :)))))))))))))))

Thank you Shaily1008 for making my day! God Bless! 😊
YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Jezmine

Thank you Shaily1008 for making my day! God Bless! 😊

U can just call me Shaily...😳😳 ok??😳😃 10/08 is my b'day...😃😃😃
MissMystery thumbnail

U can just call me Shaily...😳😳 ok??😳😃 10/08 is my b'day...😃😃😃

Sure girl! 😉😃
coolhi1988 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
nice story !!
well done!!👏👏
Diana08D thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Lovely Update.!! When is the next one coming.?
MissMystery thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: coolhi1988

nice story !!
well done!!👏👏

Thank you Coolhi1988! 😊