aish'sbakery#4 [clsd]Upd8,Req19,22,25

muffins2waffles thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago

hello
 phew! long time no see guys.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I want to keep this as simple as possible but since intros are kind of necessary, i'll just say that i'm aiswarya but call me aish or aishi please. or muffin. i'm an extremely busy uni student and I know life will just get even busier so i'm really surprised this shop actually reached #4. actually not really, it took like 2 years. anywaaay thank you all so much for your kind comments:) honestly I would have no shop or no motivation to PS without my friends. so thank you! back to my intro --> i'm a huge arhi/sarun fan and always will be. as a good friend on IF said (Fari), I didn't force myself to love them so I can't force myself to stop. I miss ipk so bad as well as barun and sanaya. they are such brilliant actors. I watch DDEJ off and on and I do like it. other than that, the only actors I love in bolly are aamir khan and deepika. the whole industry now a days just seems fake to me. BUT I am a huge tollywood fan, me being telugu and all. my most favorite actress ever is probably Anushka Shetty (not Sharma lol). She's probably done the most amazing kind of movies and is SUCH a good actress, I could go on and on about her. she deserves way more recognition than she gets. I also watch once upon a time and occasionally, how I met your mother. I think that's all I have to say!

once again I really wanted to thank all of my friends and just anyone who has commented in my gallery before:)

rules for requesting:
1. please just request when i'm open.
2. for avis, I can only do YT videos and no more than 20 secs per one avi
3. for sigs, please try giving HQ pics and not more than 10 pictures
4. please follow above rules ๐Ÿ˜†

inspirations:
Aishu, Janaki, Lola, Mahi, Swati, Reeno, Kankshita, Aarti, Jyo, probably a ton others

copyrights;
on avis - ab
anything else - (c)aishbakery or (c)mrs.muffinsobti

previous shops: