Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

spain thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago
Karthi, those stories and articles were truly impressive to read.
Enjoyed reading them a lot...

By the way, my best friend is from Beirut too.
She and I share a passion for Lebanese food...

Hoping to read more articles written by you...
Thanks for sharing your writings.
spain thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Are you a journalist by profession?

You are a gifted writer.
Keep up the great work!Edited by spain - 10 years ago
Pallanguzhi thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Wonderful stories Karthikka! 👏👏👏

Nice, simple and entertaining 👍🏼 ...unlike the draggging serials 😆

Post more please! 😊
Shathirlala thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Thoroughly enjoyed it 🤣 especially the first two.
Are you an Oxonian?
Can we expect more? 😳
Edited by ThangamPlus - 10 years ago
Karthikka thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ThangamPlus

Thoroughly enjoyed it 🤣 especially the first two.
Are you an Oxonian?
Can we expect more? 😳

I am a Durhamite. We were at Oxford for a conference...but more than that, I am a Wodehouser. 😃

Yes, I will post some more. 😃
Karthikka thumbnail
You are not married? 😲