Sadda Haq Season 2

mr.randhir shekhawat.. m impressed!

_Anusha_ thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Though randhir ke point of views like girls are to be subordinate to men are wrong!
Though i like him! ðŸ˜† ðŸ˜‰
i mean good at heart!banda achha hai!
Kisika bura nahi chahega..n dekhna! aage aane vali track me randhir bhai kya karte hai! ðŸ˜³
Like it is said, never judge a book by its cover same way don't judge the guy only according to his p.o.v!
Because ye thinking uske mind ki hai... dil se sochega na toh by god ye thinking bhi badal jaayegi! ðŸ˜ƒ ðŸ˜³

Edited by _Anusha_ - 10 years ago

simons9 thumbnail
m too impressed wid randhir shekhawat...
.FieryPhoenix. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
Hello peeps! ðŸ˜†

I know this forum is 'thoda thanda', and not many people are here, but what the heck?! I have watched 4 episodes and I am already hooked to it. So, bear with me. Name's Aakansha btw.

Coming back to Randhir, this guy is simply fabulous. Yeah, he is a chauvinist, and so supercilious, but damn, I already like him! Liked him since the first episode when he clashed with Sanyukta. I can already feel the chemistry between them! I am sure he would be one intriguing character.

I don't know what will happen, but I sure as hell would love to see the transformation in him regarding women's status in society.

Now, that is one badass I will look out for! 

ajaved thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Lets see how is character develops
honestyfirst thumbnail
Ya its interesting to watch the story ...
honestyfirst thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: AlwaysLife19

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#0000ff">Hello peeps!😆</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#0000ff">
</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#0000ff">I know this forum is 'thoda thanda', and not many people are here, but what the heck?! I have watched 4 episodes and I am already hooked to it. So, bear with me. Name's Aakansha btw.</font>
</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#0000ff">Coming back to Randhir, this guy is simply fabulous. Yeah, he is a chauvinist, and so supercilious, but damn, I already like him! Liked him since the first episode when he clashed with Sanyukta. I can already feel the chemistry between them! I am sure he would be one intriguing character.</font>
</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#0000ff">I don't know what will happen, but I sure as hell would love to see the transformation in him regarding women's status in society.</font>
</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#0000ff">Now, that is one badass I will look out for!</font>

Forum slowly garam hojayega ...i am sure about it ...
Hi wats ur name
Aditya994 thumbnail
I like Randhir .. He is Topper And Sanyukta is Cheater Dream machine randhir ne thik ki aur credit sanyukta ne iya Cheater Sanyukta