Koffee with IF - Episode 3 with Karthikka!

Posted: 10 years ago
         Hello friends!😆                 
ðŸĨģðŸĨģ

======================================

Welcome back! 😊

This month's guest is an IF veteran who has been here for some time...

She is a big fan of Radhika's serial 
Vani Rani ⭐ïļ 

She has a flair for words and if you have been in the Other Topics forum, you would have seen her humorous stories...

Everyone, please welcome to the stage... 👏 ðŸ‘ ðŸ‘

So everyone please start sending in your questions now! 😃

ðŸĪŠ Episode 3 coming your way!

Edited by Pallanguzhi - 10 years ago
Hi Karthikka!!
Enjoyed reading your writings here...

My questions:

How did you flair for writing start?

Are you a journalist by profession?

Name your favourite lyrics of a Tamil song.

Name your favourite quote.

Write a quick, short humorous review of a Tamil movie you've seen recently.

Name a moment in your life when you spoke so eloquently during a fight/ argument...
it left the other person speechless.ðŸ˜ģ

Name a moment in your life when someone you least expected spoke to you so articulately...
it left you speechless!!😆

Which weapon is more powerful...
the tongue or the pen? Why?

If the tongue couldn't speak, the mouth couldn't smile, the hands couldn't hug, and fingers couldn't move to type, draw, hold a pen or even use sign language...
then how would you choose to best express your thoughts to others?

Karthikka you are in the hot seat  😉

how do you balance - work - family - and VR

what do you love so much but didn't have time to do it

i will come with more questions later

Dear friends

I am away at the moment. Will be back Saturday night. Will answer your questions then. 😃
hiya Karthikka .. All the Best..

Will be back with my questions after my return from chennai..
aww the most awaited hot seat - Karthi, welcome welcome . For the first time Roja MIGHT ask Q s!!!