..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
awwie sorry Lucky my net was troubling last night
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
i hated Mishti-Zaib scenes esp that almost kiss (the car scene)
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
they got more screen space , and that stupid was thinking its her lovestory wake up woman u r not the heroine🥱😆
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: lucky.m

whenever that music plays in my head I breakout laughing  🤣..kitna funny tha..we all know mysti was being made bakra but she doesn't know ..and upar se all that eye locks and song

tune mujhe pehchana nahi

I am sure kripa ke saath sab AK deewano ka 😡😆 watching those two
😵

why that stupid zaib did those close scenes with her🥱...it was a torture just like watching Kripa with Prithvi
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: lucky.m

ok guys

I need a help

I am working on A Sig and i want to put all the emotions ( not pics but words)on that one sig like whatever we felt  in kyph

I added love passion,pain sacrifice, romance,hurt

name few more..
all the ingredients of  our classic love story😉

u forgot the most interesting track REVENGE😈
u can even add hatred...breakdown..turmoil...judai (separation)
lucky.m thumbnail
Originally posted by: ..NadiaZ..

they got more screen space , and that stupid was thinking its her lovestory wake up woman u r not the heroine🥱😆

😆🤣
lucky.m thumbnail

oh..that one where karthik was supposed to drop her ..u are talking about almost kiss remeber the day of mysti's marriage with karthik  after kipa frames angad

that yellow saree with so many flowers and zaib comes he has a lighter..I think he kissed her in that scene .😡😡😡.grrr I just hate angad being close anyone other than kripa

Prthivi kripa were ok for me to some extent  til P became complete negative and body builder 😆😆bcos he didnt have that scenes like Z-M but yeah above all that P- K consummation ..I hated that like anything ...thought itself was so cringe worthy ..😡😡

lucky.m thumbnail

awwie sorry Lucky my net was troubling last night

chill yaar 😉
lucky.m thumbnail

u forgot the most interesting track REVENGE😈
u can even add hatred...breakdown..turmoil...judai (separation)

damn
 revenge how can that get out of my mind and hatred too
..will add😊
pallavi25 thumbnail

Me too! There was a week full of Z-M scenes when I actually stopped watching the episodes! It was disgusting! ðŸ¤¢ 

Actually Neha was very sick at that time, she was at home taking bed rest so they used Zaib Mishti scenes to fill up that whole week. Then Neha came back to shoot and they showed Kripa returning from Nainital. You can see she looks very thin and weak during that time.

It was that temple scene when Mishti was tying some bell on a tree and Kripa sees them while coming back in a taxi. We hated Mishti so much we said since Mishti is a bhains (buffalo) she needed that bell around her neck! ðŸ˜†