@upila. thanks for sharing. πŸ€—  mind blowing siggy with true words written 
agree.   let's continue with this thread also πŸ‘πŸΌ

thanksπŸ€—
Posted: 10 years ago
@upila.  thanks for giving morning darshan of Samrata πŸ€— 
Originally posted by upila

to all samrata fans

agree πŸ‘πŸΌ    that is why I say "think positive".     Sabar Ka Phal Mitha Hai
thanks upi all are amazing ,want to use in FB
i send a PM ,plz check it out
omg such a beautiful creation
thanks Upi

You walk into the room.

You don't look at me.

But from across the room, I'm watching you.

I can't help it. You're so perfect.

The first time I laid eyes I you, I could see how cute you were. You were a junior, I was a freshman. You were beautiful. By the end of the day, I had a serious crush going on.

It turned out to be deeper than a surface crush, though-everyone I asked told me you were darling and sweet, and when I spoke to you myself, I could see for myself that it was true. You were nice. So nice.

That was all it took for me to fall in love.

Not the storybook kind of love, where the princess falls in love with the prince after singing with him for about ten seconds, but a real kind of love.

If only you'd known I existed.

Well, perhaps I should rephrase myself. You did know I existed. But I was just a girl. Just a girl with a name and a face like all those others you knew.

I don't know why I found it so hard to talk to you.

Perhaps because you were so cute?

To be honest, I still don't know.

But now, there you are, over a year later. Across the room. Alone. This is my moment. Carpe diem, as they say.

But I'm shaking. My heart is pounding against my ribcage so fiercely I begin to fear it will burst out of my chest. My hands are trembling.

I can't move, I can't breathe.

And you just stand there, not knowing there is a girl across the hall who loves you.

I stare at you with my eyes on legs that refuse to move, and I catch my breath. You are beautiful. So beautiful.