Khelti Hai Zindagi Aankh Micholi

**KHZAM 1st Banner Contest Result**

jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8

Salaam Namaste all KHZAM Fans
 πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Finally the Wait is over and we have reached to the Climax of our 1st Banner Contest 😎

Yess yess...its time for us to declare the winner of our 

First I would like to Thank all the Members once again who participated in this Banner Contest and made it a huge Success
 β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈ

You all deserve a huge Round of Applause for your Creativity and Participation
 πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

But there can b only One winner😳 and Winner is decided with the help of a voting round that we had 😊..Thanks once again to everyone who have voted in ||KHZAM Banner Contest Voting Round|| πŸ‘πŸ‘

Let us start with the Runner-up first😳 ..So the runner-up of our 1st Banner Contest is none other than

fizii_gurl aka Faiza

Congratulations dear

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Here is your Runner-up Siggy made by our very talented talented member appy_indy-KD

And now the Winner  Of  the  1st Banner Contest  is

-----------------------------------------------------------

----------------------------------------------

------------------------------------

-------------------------

-------------

----

--

**Drum Rolls**

Pratsy aka Pratibha

Congratulations Dear

πŸ‘
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
πŸ‘ πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
 πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
πŸ‘πŸ‘

Here is the Winning Banner made by pratsy

Here is your Winner Siggy made by our very talented member appy_indy-KD

Once again Congratulations to both pratsy and faiza  πŸ‘πŸ˜³

Please do use the siggies😳

The new Winning Banner will b put up soonπŸ˜› And pratsy will soon get the winner title under her avi😳

Cheers

Swetha-Sai thumbnail
^ Congrats Faiza and Prathiba. πŸ€—πŸ€—
Beautiful banners by both of u .. πŸ‘

Thanks much for the BC and results of BC, Jyo. πŸ€—
Can't wait to see the New Banner up in the forum. 
Proud-India thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Congratulations but sad for show as it's closed early & we got banner at the end πŸ˜Š
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Congrats Faiza and Pratibha πŸ₯³
jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8
Banner is up now πŸ˜³
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: jyoti06

Banner is up now πŸ˜³

^ Wow Jyo! β­οΈ
Banner updation was fast .. πŸ˜²πŸ‘
Btw .. the New Banner looks awesome in forum's 1st page! 
Edited by -Swetha- - 10 years ago
pratsy thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
ahhh...ds is a surprise...thanks guyz 4 voting πŸ€—

congratz faizaπŸ˜ƒ
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
Both the banners are gorggg !!

Congox !!