FF : Memory of a star -pt 9 updtd pg 13 24/6 - Page 10

Posted: 9 years ago
Originally posted by -Priyam-

keep smiling n stay blessed u too meri jaani :) have a wonderful dayy!โค๏ธ

Same 2 u jaani ๐Ÿค— , missin u loadz

Part-9

I know i am very late , as you all know i am a very lazy author ๐Ÿ˜† but this time the reason isn't the same , my lappy was sent for repair , just got it back recently.. Okay stopping my bak-bak to present the update :) .

Priya who went for shopping was greatly missing Johnny she wasn't able to concentrate on her shopping . Priya sighs "I wish Johnny was here with me , i feel so bored without him ...wait lemme call him to tell come over to the shopping mall .

The awesome foursome were utilizing their blood and sweat to repair the spacecraft and after a few hours , it brought them sweet results , the spacecraft was nearly repaired . Jeannie happily thanks them all "Thanks much to all of you , without you all it wouldn't be possible."
(Tum sab ko bahut sara thank you , tum logon ke bina yeh possible nahi tha)

Then Johnny receives a call from Priya who tells him to come over to the shopping mall "Please come over here to the shopping mall , i feel so bored without you."
(Please tum shopping mall mein aajao , tumhara bina mein bahut bore ho rahi hu) , she cuts the call and Johnny is dazed for a moment , then he gladly says all "I have to go guys , Suman ji is calling me." (Hame jana padega doston , Suman ji hume bula rahi hai)
Everyone gives him a 'Yeah go and have fun !' look to him , then Johnny proceeds straight to the shopping mall .

At Shopping Mall

Priya is very excited to see Johnny , she asks "Johnny where you have been ? I was waiting for you since half an hour."
(Johnny Tum kaha the , mein tumhara aadhe ghante se wait kar rahi thi) Johnny says "Oh Suman ji , i was with one of my friends as she urgently needed my help."
(Woh Suman ji , mein apni ek mitr ke saath tha kyuki unhe hamaari help ki bahut jarurat thi)