~~Rabir FF:Live, Laugh, Love~~ Chapter 30 @ pg 42 (10/19)

nividances thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago

Hi guys! So this is my first time ever writing an FF, so please excuse my writing. Here's the initial character sketch of the four main people...it's extended off of the character's on the actual show but there are some modifications. Most of the other family members the show are still here and will be introduced as the story progresses.

Index:

Character Sketch & Introduction - pg 1

Chapter 1 - pg 1

Chapter 2 - pg 1

Chapter 3 - pg 2

Chapter 4 - pg 3

Chapter 5 - pg 4

Chapter 6 - pg 5

Chapter 7 - pg 5

Chapter 8 - pg 6

Chapter 9 - pg 8

Chapter 10 - pg 9

Chapter 11 - pg 10

Chapter 12 - pg 12

Chapter 13 - pg 14

Chapter 14 - pg 17

Chapter 15 - pg 20

Chapter 16 - pg 22

Chapter 17 - pg 23

Chapter 18 - pg 25

Chapter 19 - pg 27

Chapter 20 - pg 27

Chapter 21 - pg 29

Chapter 22 - pg 31

Chapter 23 - pg 32

Chapter 24 - pg 33

Chapter 25 - pg 35

Chapter 26 - pg 35

Chapter 27 - pg 36

Chapter 28 - pg 40

Chapter 29 - pg 41

Chapter 30 - pg 42

Character Sketch:

Rachna Dayal Garg: 23; shy and reserved girl, got a full scholarship to study fashion designing at NYU, originally from Benaras but living in NY for the past 2 years to complete her degree

Kabir Tripathi: 25, confident and successful fashion designer and owner of KT Creations in Mumbai, has a troubled past which makes him seem very tough and harsh on the outside, very close to his dadi

Gunjan Garg: 24, spunky and full of life, very confident, married the love of her life (Mayank Garg), Rachna's sister second year MBA student at Benaras Hindu University

Mayank Garg: 26, Rachna's brother, Gunjan's husband, engineer at DN Constructions in Benaras, loves his wife and family, responsible and caring

Introduction:

January 10, 2014. 11:58 PM, New York

[Rachna's POV]