smiley_lizi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
I am missing him already. come back soon Karan.
ITSABOUT_DMG thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Hayyeee...wat a show was that yaar...
I'm missing too him alottt
Awww I just loved whole kajen nokjhoks romance n especially I love u jenny...that one was sooo romantic man...
Hayye can't stop drooling over him... 

Happy Holi To All The Followers

by 2 FORUM 32 on MARCH 17, 2014

Karan Singh Grover and Surbhi Jyoti in Qubool Hai

In today's times people have become less spontaneous than what they used to be. Whether is it because they are scared of things depleting around the world is something one will have to think about. The resources, time and even emotions seem to be on the decline. When there was a time during Holi where people did not need to know the person to go and color them, today people are circumspect. Of course, there are valid reasons.

One can understand the need to conserve water, save environment from harmful colors but one can splash everyone with lot of love, isn't it?

Edited by nkapoor1 - 10 years ago
"I sometimes don't believe the amount love and support I get!"

Karan Singh Grover via Telly bytes

x

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHPIa5h3ano[/YOUTUBE]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHPIa5h3ano
smiley_lizi thumbnail

Originally posted by: nkapoor1

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHPIa5h3ano[/YOUTUBE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHPIa5h3ano

nikki its fab job done by compiling all the scenes.👏

and please post the news in the following thread also.
For DMG forum Latest news pics of Karan Singh Grover (Don't comment)

The entertainment industry is full of gorgeous, charismatic, successful and dangerously hot men! There is no question that televille too has its fair share of eye candy, but there are some that have risen above the rest to storm the small screen and set hearts aflutter!

Let's crank up the heat and check out some handsome hunks in tellycircles!

Karan Singh Grover

After making girls swoon as the fun-loving, flirty Dr Armaan Mallik in the hit series Dill Mill Gayye, Karan Singh Grover once again stole millions of hearts as the anguished lover Asad Ahmed Khan in Qubool Hai. His intense eyes and crackling chemistry with Zoya (Surbhi Jyoti) has garnered him a legion of female fans. This handsome hunk with a tattooed body and muscular body is a charmer for all age groups. While girls go gaga over his good looks, the guys want to copy his amazing physique. Karan is married to Jennifer Winget, but still has the girls eating out of his palm.

- See more at: http://www.totalfilmy.com/news/wed_20140305_1500/6_smoldering_hot_studs_indian_television39286.html#sthash.h6AUzBys.dpuf

smiley_lizi thumbnail
I am so disappointed. None posts in the news thread. Only I have to post leaving all my works. 😔

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&list=UUkkNMVAtU3CBn0fV_qC6ZJQ&v=b5VNnnDHuk