angadkripafan thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
i made the child die so that i could put more of a-k so that they can also come mentally close
Samita thumbnail

but I like that....Romance is everything.....

angadkripafan I really like that.....plz continue.....

Angadzgirl thumbnail

yes.....very good......put some more romanic between angad and kripa....

~sweta~

palak4u thumbnail
hi guyzz i think i can halp u first of all i think the child should not die plzzzzzzzz    the should get  happiness  haina...
well i think just take har to hospital n everything fine n then every1 reaching there n surprised to know bout her pregnancy.... then her parents worried ..............
marriage preparation on n then every1 from bobay there n then .........................to b cont later
hope u like this advice well, i hope some1 from sony reads this n this acc happens gr8888..........
JinK thumbnail

what palak4u said!

this story is gr8!

and don't ever think that nobody likes ur story!

šŸ‘

Evil Angel thumbnail
gr8 story
coutinue
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzšŸ˜†
angadkripafan thumbnail
oh dont worry i will bring lots n lots of happiness n angads n kripas life i will bring them 2gether i will think of a story n rite it tomm
esha_cool_girl thumbnail
CONTINuEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEšŸ˜”
Coolest Esha thumbnail

cont u r making us to wait 2 long

this is not fair

plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz cont cont cont cont

lots of love

esha

angadkripafan thumbnail

hey soo sory i could not conti due 2 some reasons but now i will continue

hey ppl dont mind this is goin like ekta serial but just this last 1 after this it will b very very happy n not like ekta serial so bear this last sad episode

kripa is 2 sad n deperessed she hardly eats angad cannot besr this anymore

angad:kripa enough is enough i cant c u like this anymore v cant just ruin our lives like this v r there 4 each other lets 4get abt the kid n start a new fresh life v want tell any1 abt the kid cause i dont want any1 remindin us abt that kid i love u n i want 2 life happily with u

kripa:i guess ur rite v should start a new fresh life

as soon as kripa is discharged fron the hospital angad takes her 2 nenital  n tell her parents that they love each other the parents were happy abt it then after a month they r still in nenital kripa just 4gets abt the kid n is the old happy kripa once again

angad then takes her back 2 mumbai 2 take revenge fron his mom

khana house scene

there is a press confrernce

first reporer:misses naina khana wat is all this first angad's show was posponded 2 the end of this month which is in 10 days n now his is not 2 b seen

second reporter:where is he?

naina:listen he......he

third reporter:has he gone 4 a vacation but at such a time when his shows r there answer mrs naina

naina is abt 2 faint with tension than there is a voice i will answer

it is angad n kripa standin there

all the press runs 2 them n asks them all soughts of questions

angad:1 minute 1 minute let me tell atleast . i n kripa were n nenital v were practisin there 4 the show cause of some problem here in mumbai (he gives a angry look 2 naina) now the prob is solved n v r gettin ready 4 the show hope u all like it n thats all 4 now n i have 1 more surprise 4 uall

reporters:wat is it?

angad:i n kripa love eachother

the reporters r shocked but b4 they could ask anymore questions a-k enter the house n the gates r closed

inside the house all r shocked naina is damm angry

naina:wat nonsence is this ye kya mazak hai

angad:ye mazak nahi ye such hai n u have 2 accept it

naina:no i will never exept it not till i die

anga:mom no 1 is askin 4 ur permission

naina:how dare u ?

angad:i dare 2 n now i will do everything i want n i dont care if u like it or not remember that this house is due 2 me so dont u dare try 2 seperate me n kripa or use ur dirty tricks again or i will 4get who the hell u r

naina:angaddddddddddddd

angad takes kripa n walks off 2 the outhouse

kripa:angad u did not have 2 talk 2 naina aunty like that it as soo rude

angad:no kripa she is not my mom anymore i hate her , i hate her 4 tryin 2 ruin my life i hate her 4 tryin 2 seperate us i ust hate her n dont want 2 talk abt her

kripa:ok ok angad cool down 4get all this lets go n meet dadi

angad:ur rite v have'nt yet met dadi

kripa:i m always rite

they both laugh n go 2 meet dadi

thats all 4 now i m tired plez do tell how it was