|| Pretty Little Liars - Introduction Corner! ||

Posted: 10 years ago
Hey guys. Finally our forum is open! Let's use this thread to get to know each other. Post a little bit about yourself here.

Please provide us with:

Name (if you want to):
UserName:
Birthday:
Hobbies:
Occuation:
Fav TV Shows
Fav actors/actresses/sports personalities/celebs etc: 
Fav movies:
Why you watch this show:

You don't have to answer if you don't feel comfortable! :)

ROSHNI but everyones calls me Rosh 
Watched pll since day 1 and knew this show had potential and now its one of the most nail biting shows ever and addicting as hell.

It drives me crazy in the worst ways and i get fed up sometimes but i cant help but keep watching.

My username is obviously Shayari which i made cause of zoya ie qubool hai shows zoyas shayari and also cause i was addicted and still am to the song mein shayar toh nahi.

Urm i am currently working in a behavioral therapy and psychiatrist office. And im studying to further pursue my psych degree. 

I love one show qubool hai, asya -karan surbhi, and ketki kadam, ayra.

Thats the only indian show i still follow still.

I love american shows right now ie pll suits lots of abc fam shows, mel and joe, switched at birth, baby daddy, started fosters and big bang ans criminal minds. I liked elementary bit ita gotten a little boring especially knowing sherlock and watson will never hook up. 

Thats about it!
Name: Ash
UserName: tareyforever333
Birthday: May 18th
Hobbies: dancing and reading
Occuation: student
Fav TV Shows: Qubool Hai, BeIntehaa, Aur Pyaar Ho Gaya
Fav actors/actresses/sports personalities/celebs etc: Vrinda Dawda, SRK, Deepika Padukone 
Fav movies: Main Hoon Naa, Hunger Games
Why you watch this show: Interesting and full of suspense!
Name (if you want to):Keenal 
UserName: SapnokiRani
Birthday: April 14th
Hobbies: Reading good books, watching TV shows, watching movies, listening to music ❀️, dancing, PSing, studies :|
Occuation: Student