ttrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: rrdsu

Tupu Fantastic post..i really liked the song, very well blended with caps u selected.. an awesome work.. 👏⭐️

Thank u dear.. for making this beautiful post...

Here is for u..   🤗

Thank you dear Heena for the awesome feedback. 😳 Am so glad that you liked the post & the song and the caps chosen. 🤗

ttrocks thumbnail
Originally posted by: rrdsu

Tupu Fantastic post..i really liked the song, very well blended with caps u selected.. an awesome work.. 👏⭐️

Thank u dear.. for making this beautiful post...

Here is for u..   🤗

All my pleasure that I could do something to make Dr. Leenaji's birthday more special, dear Heena. 😃 Thank you so much for appreciating 🤗

Million thanks for such a cute and beautiful siggy of Dr. Nidhi in various moods!! ❤️ Absolutely loved it. Thank you for ur efforts. 👏 ⭐️ ❤️

ttrocks thumbnail
Originally posted by: parmarA

Tupu.You are genius dear.All the pics of Dr Ashutosh and Nidhi is just perfect to show their love.

Just loved this post and Song too is so beautiful dear.

Thank you so much Alkaben. Am so happy that you loved the song, post and the caps and found them fabulous. 😳

ttrocks thumbnail
Originally posted by: -deepali17-

Awesome post for an awesome person by an awesome friend

Loved it.. 

Happy Birthday Doc lee again 

Thank you so much Deepali. Glad you liked the post and found it awesome. 😳

ttrocks thumbnail
Originally posted by: floridadoc

Tupu..Awesome dedication for Doc Lee..its marvelous..very beautiful song n lovely AshNi caps..great job 👏
Heena..beautiful siggy for Doc Lee n Tupu 👏
Again..Wish you A very Happy Birthday Doc Lee..with loads of happiness joy love good health n great life ahead..God Bless You Always 🤗

Thank you so much for the lovely and warm response dearest Florida. 🤗 Means a lot to me. Am so glad that you liked the song and the caps and the post. 😳

ttrocks thumbnail
Originally posted by: mudraswathi

Nice post Tupu!

Many happy returns of the Day Doc ji!

Thank you Mudraji. So glad you liked it. 😳

ttrocks thumbnail
Originally posted by: bawaswift

Lovely and a lively post Tupu... Beautifully compiled and what a lovely n magical song.. Dekha hai teri aankhon mein... 👏 ⭐️ 👏 ⭐️ 👏

This must be one of the favorite of Leena di... she likes all the old n melodious meaningful songs 😃
Beautiful Ashni caps and lovely presentation ! Overwhelming words for Leena di and a marvelous post ! The words n lyrics merging with the caps.. Great effort !!! 
Lovely creation sis.. keep going as you always rock !!! 👏

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments and for the kind words BawaBro. 😳 Yup, this song is one of Dr. Leenaji's most favorite songs and MBji-KK episodes are her most favorite episodes, so have used them in this song-post. 😃 Am so gald that you liked the post & the song and the caps. Thank you very much!! 😃

ttrocks thumbnail

This is lovely Heena.. made for Leena di..  👏

So true BawaBro. It's a lovely siggy by Heena!! 👏
Edited by ttrocks - 9 years ago
ttrocks thumbnail

Lovely magical siggy made for Tupu... Great job, as always Heena ! 👏

Can't agree more Bro!! It's an amzing siggy by Heena!! 👏
ttrocks thumbnail
Originally posted by: Swatishubh

Very beautiful post Tupu, such melodious classic with awesome caps of Ashni and wonderful lovely dedicated Song post 👏

Love you for your creativity and great efforts for everyone. Stay blessed 🤗❤️

Thank you so much dear Swati. 😳 Am so glad that you liked the song and the caps and the post. Love you too dearie. 🤗❤️