DID L'il Masters Season 3 Introduction Corner

jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8
Holaa all πŸ˜Ž

Welcome to our DID season 4 forum ...

Everyone please Introduce yourself in this thread πŸ˜ƒ.. Mention your Name , Reason why u r here to watch DID L'il Masters season 3 , other forums which u often visit , your hobbies etc etc ... In short about yourself πŸ˜ƒ

Zee tv dev team

-AsYaHolic- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hello Guys!!
My name is Ruby! I love to watch DID Lil Masters cuz of the talents that the kids have, its amazing.
Other forums I am a part of are: Qubool Hai, Aur Pyar Hoya, and Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke. 
My hobbies are: going on IF and taking part of the convo, Reading books, watching shows, traveling, eating food, drawing, painting, and making new friends. πŸ˜Š
..Kimi.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hii everyone!
My name is Kimaya..I am watching DID little masters season 3 as I love the talent these kids have..and their hardwork needs to be appreciated πŸ‘.. and I also watch it  because i have been following DID since last 2 years..presently i am not active on any other forum..i was before on DID season 4 forum..my hobbies are drawing and dancing..Hope to find many new friends here..:)
Krish_Kichu thumbnail
hii guys am krishnendu u can call me kichu😳
i love DID nd watching it frm 'dance ke super starz ' i think...
kids in this show r mind blowing ...am sure that in this season we will b able to see more good dancers nd bachagiri also
i visit D3 forum nd paanch was in DID4😊
i love dancing playing games nd cricket
that is itπŸ˜›
-AvidReader- thumbnail
Hi Everyone,

My Name..Umm I'm not comfortable in telling my name... Maybe sometime in future. You all can decide what do you want to call me πŸ˜›

I like watching DID L'il Masters because theses L'il masters are so darn talented.

I mostly visit FF forum because I love reading (Thats quite obvious coz of my username πŸ˜›)

My hobbies: Reading (Ofcourse πŸ˜†) and listening to music!
sirjusimiarshi thumbnail
Name : have lots of them but call me Jana or Sirju

Reason : I am here because I absolutely love dance and I am very passionate about it ...I have seen most of the series of DID and little Master ,,,
other forums : Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon - (my second home) find me there often ... I also go to Rang Rasiya sometime ... Lots of reality show + DID ... I open random forums but no idea about it
My hobbies : loves reading novels/ff/ss/os , Eating ... Watching Dance , Dance and Dance & List goes on and on
    About Myself :
Friendly if their friendly ...
Don't know hindi well ...
Passionate about dance
Love vegetarians food & Pizza
Scared of height, water- cause I am a bad swimmer

Edited by sirjusimiarshi - 10 years ago