Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh

Written Update PPW 17/20 *Mummy In and Mummy Out*

Abhisheking thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
The episode starts with Sharman Joshi talking to Tiku and two bhoots were standing near PP..They said that thanks for killing Dara Koyla...PP not knowing they r ghosts says ur welcum,its our work...Then,Tiku unable to see the bhoots says them,to whom u r talking to then Sharman goes to them and says they r ghosts and will be visible to u two only...not to Tiku...Both starts trembling...Then Tiku asks why r they trembling...Then,Sharman says they r trembling due to cold so bring them a blanket...Tiku leaves...Then the bhoots say we r good bhoots...not bad...Then Tiku comes back with blanket...Then SharmaN says now they r fine...no need of blanket now...Sharman gives them passes of his movie Gang of Ghosts and tells them to come on 21st March...Tiku says PP that Mackey is waiting for u in the office...Go n Meet him...MUMMY OFFICE: The researcher and his secretary r running and hiding from Mummy...Then,the mummy sees them...the researcher faints and tells his secretary to run away... PP Office: Mackey gives them bhootopedia and says them in this book,there are various chapters in dis book...read them and know the weakness of each and every type of bhoots...He also gives them his new invention: Bhoot Control Remote and Bhoot Spray...Bhoot Remote Control can control ghosts and Bhoot Spray can vanish ghosts if they r controlling other hosts...Then,Pyaare was abt to try it on him and tells Jasmine Flavoured...Then,Mackey tells him that itching will start if it is used on a normal person...Pyaare sprays it behind him...Suddenly Tiku comes and and that spray works on him...Itching start and PPs Didi says to call an ambulance...MUMMY OFFICE: Mummy turns red and breaks the handle of a gate...Then wents after that girl...Then,she calls OnlyDial and asks abt the number of ghostbusters..They give her the number of PP...She calls em'...PP set on a bicycle with two seats and off...Pyaare send her didi the message with the adress of their ghosty location...Didi calls Mary to go for their help...
*Break*
SABPrize Question: Mackey bhooton ko control karne ke liye Pritam Pyaare ko kya deta hai?
A. Remote Control        B.Stick              C.Mobile               D.Laptop

The girl then comes out and unknowingly Mummy is standing up her...Then,PP are going on bicylcle...
*Break*

The girl enters...Mummy turned Red is about to kill her...Then PP enter and ring Bell...The Mummy goes to open the door.

Precap: The Mummy is about to kill Mary and she is crying for help.Then Pyaare stops the Mummy by that remote control...Pritam comes to mary...And seeing dis,Pyaare also comes and the remote falls down.The girl tells that the battery has fell...The mummy comes out of control.

Episode Review:
A very good episode bt only after that film promotion.Enjoyed it very much and tomorrow will be interesting to see how they will back Mummy in their control.The star of the episode was none other than that girl who,in that situation,remained calm and did something to help herself.

chatterbox thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
thanks for the update and all the best for ur exams as i read yday

and i missed the episode yday just saw the precap

guess shud chk out the video
the fim promotions just ruin the show i guess

lets see