<div>all buddies hav powers

love to read more

update soon

Thanks
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: loveukisha

Shubi awesome yaar Kisha having super powers including buddies also.I think this going to be different.Waiting for next part.

Hehe thanks
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: viagomes

<font color="#ff00ff">LOVE U SHUB FOR UPDATING THIS FF

</div>LUVED EACH & EVERY CHP
LUV THIS SUPERNATURAL KINDS OF FF WITH ACTION
COMING TO UODATE LUVED IT BUDDIES WITH POWERS THANK U FOR KEEPING MY RAHI TOGETHER
<div>NEXT CHP LOVESTORY OF KISHA CAN'T WAIT TO KNOW HOW KD WILL GET HIS POWERS & KIYA WILL GET HER PARTNER IN POWER & LIFE

PLS UPDATE SOON WILL BE WAITING
</font>

Oooh u love me :p
Kidding thanks for liking :D
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_u_Bharti

Awesm update Shubi

Kisha have d ultimate power to control all d elements ☺️

Me... loved it ❀️

So now Kiya is gonna find her mate

Can't w8

Do Continue Soon 😊

Thanks ji πŸ˜ƒ
..Madhura.. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😲 😲 😲
Shubh I must say you are really in supernatural stuff
I mean first Vampire FF and then this this is so amazing
I loved all the description of their powers it was like wow...
tell me the truth are you having some supernatural power hmm? πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰
Well now I am desperately waiting for next part so dearie update soon

lots of love
Madhura
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhuras_Rule

😲 😲 😲
Shubh I must say you are really in supernatural stuff
I mean first Vampire FF and then this this is so amazing
I loved all the description of their powers it was like wow...
tell me the truth are you having some supernatural power hmm? πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰
Well now I am desperately waiting for next part so dearie update soon

lots of love
Madhura

Yeah I weel I tried being a vampire but nothing work no powers Nada 🀣
I think they are not coming out but I can smell them inside me 🀣
Lol thanks madz amazing comment of yours I will update soon and I was going to do actually
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prince6495

Update soon plzz 😊

In an hour dude I m writing from my mobi   πŸ˜”
..Madhura.. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..WitchGrave..

Yeah I weel I tried being a vampire but nothing work no powers Nada 🀣
I think they are not coming out but I can smell them inside me 🀣
Lol thanks madz amazing comment of yours I will update soon and I was going to do actually

😳 seriously Shubh
what do you mean I am talking to a vampire *sweating*
Listen my blood tastes horrible
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail

Depths of her truth

When I see the world its really weird I can see very bright sometimes but when I dont want to see this bright my thoughts becomes real. Sometimes I feel I m not from this world sometimes I feel I m new but I m aged a aged non- living person I should not be here but then where should be I . I even dont remember that
He is very bad father sometimes I feel he is not my father
My mother is ...well she have something in her eyes ..pain? Love? I cant tell whatever but I dont get hurt by her voice because I think she dont want to do it deliberaterly . Sometimes I feel she is my real mother but cannot love me
And my brother is as demon as my father taking the fun of my condition
And my grandfather welll he is only normal but also abnormal he talks to me good and cares for me and if I m still alive because of him he never let me loose hope in teen days when I almost cut my wrist
But I still want to do it though I dont want to live
I m tired with this all
Only piano is like my home sometimes I feel now I will go out but always the attempt to fly in my life ets hampered
No out colleges home colleges
And now work but from home dad had built me an office and I held all my meeting through this
A macbook pro laptop whom sometimes I feel is more alive then me
And this is my life
I look at my watch -10:00am- grandpaa wanted me to meet him in outhouse
hmmm I wrap up my work things and get on to met him

Meeting Keshav Desai - kiya's pov

The desai outhouse is wow where we would be staying it black polished stone floor where our heels and shoes clatter
Their is a large C shaped couch comfoftable for all of us its cream colour
A very good combination of floor and interiors
She thought as she was murmuring her appreciation for the outhouse . She catched the sight of Mr. desai
Oh he is old the thiught is funily unsettling ofcourse he should be old nut she always has found him her hero in wardens world
As he comes in he steps and envelopes jaitley sir in a big hug
We all grin ofcourse they care and love eachother soo much
[GRANDPAAS ROLE BY OUR PRINCI OF ROYAL]
As he steps back and says "oh jaitley its soo nice to see you it like going back in wardens world missing wardens duties"
Jaitley sir says " missed you too sir all that powerful desai but its nice to see you chilling here you always were soo busy " he murmurs his disapproval about the load he used to take while his working days
Mr. desai sighs and says "what chilly jaitley its like having hell over here"
We all buddies gasped that the hero of them would talk something like that
Jaitley sir just rose his eyebrow "why sir what happened"
Mr. desai says "as I told you jaitley about my grandchild he is becoming more and more depressed he already have tried to kill himself in teens and again a big episode happened he is not talking with anyone from two weeks and worst I fear he will do something"

Hmmm. Keshav already tried to kill himself
A person who cannot save himself how can he save world with being my partner huh !!!

But then somethingthe gates open again and their was a greek gof enterig errt a handsome beautiful face chilling snowy white face as if he never steped out in sun little pink pinched on cheekbones adding colour to his pale white face
And she instantly like him
He covers over and tapped mr. desai shoilder I notice he is wearing black leg hugging jeans and mint green shirt which is a little transparent that I can tell he has amazing abs
I want to give him the title the Pure God ...

And he says finally says "Grandpaa you called"
Mr. desai instantly turns as if tsunami and blasts "you are talking oh thank god " and he hugs him hard
"yeah I figured nothing changes even if I speak or not " he sighed it pain and raw pain in his voice

soo he is keshav desai I m ashamed about talking about him so low

After that mr. desai introduces us normally to him
Hmmm not telling him we are wardens
And after that we are off to rest as they were going back
I risk a glance at him and he smiles - oh my a cute shy smile
Eee he is so cute and I m gulity again about talking him like that
Screw me

--//--

It was all over many years ago but I still miss him
He was everything for me though our worlds were different
But I stilloved him and I have his precious gift to always cherish
Whom I cannot love
And their is my husband who used to love me but now well ...
Its just darkness and unknowness in our relationship
And a marriage to carryon mindlessly - a baby without love making but for needs of family
Huh this and my life
And he is in my
In my
Mrs. shradhaa desais
Depths of my secrets

--
Oh ya kds mom also plays a great deal here
And here starts a little scene of kisha watch for for
Till then bye
Stav thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
amazing update ..
Kd feeling bad for him ..
his life full of ignorance ... Hope he realises his powers soon ..
Finally kd met kiya and buddies ..
Kd is only Kiya's warden partner ri8 as Kiya thaught ..
secret of kd's mom ...
loving this twists ..
thanks a lot for update ..
update soon ..