Bani - Ishq Da Kalma

Soji ss -falling in true love(PART 7 UPDATED ON PG 18)

nami9j thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago
hieee  friends😊. I have written a soji ss. it is my first attempt in writing. I hope u all like it .

❤️Falling in True Love❤️

PART 1

Sohum and rajji are forced to marry each other due to circumstances and desho's selfishness. Both of them are shattered after knowing the truth of their marriage. Sohum is very angry and blames rajji for whatever happened with him. He tells rajji that he will never accept her in his life. Rajji makes herself clear to sohum that he is not alone who is being betrayed. She is also being betrayed and that to by her own tayiji. She explain sohum that her dreams, her happiness are also broken. She also never wanted to marry him. But sohum does not try to understand rajji and continues to behave rude with her.  He knows from within that there is no mistake of rajji in all what happened but he still cant do anything. Rajji decides to stay in sohum's house and give this marriage one chance. She thinks if this is what destiny has store in for me than I will face it with courage. And rajji's decision of staying in his house and accepting this marriage further makes sohum angry .

Sohum asks rajji why is she still staying in his house? Why cant she just leave the house and go?..what does she wants to prove by staying here?. for who is she doing all this? For buaji or other family members?