The one that got away - a personal memoir

Posted: 9 years ago
Greetings
This is my first attempt at writing. Most of you may not know me but those
who do have been encouraging me for the longest time to write. What you
are about to read is not a story, its not some work of fiction but a true story, my life. 

It is a tale of fighting my inner demons and losing the only thing that I cared
about that it altered my life upside down. Writing this memoir was not easy
it triggered a tsunami of emotions but the greatest story that was never told
needs to be told -- I owe that much to her! 

Hope its a worthy read.

Credit to Cari for this wonderful video. 

Edited by TheBoss - 9 years ago
huh ? 😲 its actually surprising for me dat you put your FF here in this dead section .. Anyway! do i need to tell you again like millionth time dat how much i liked it ? Attaboy !! :)  and seriously i think if u need more readers better to transfer your thread to Writer's corner .. this is dead zone and hardly anybody comes here 

Edited by No2Pencil - 9 years ago
To be very frank, I never read any article but I read this.. and this is amazing 👏 Awesome Job Bossy ! 👍🏼
I really hope she ends up happily ever after with a real man worthy of her love and good to her family as well! It is unfortunate that she went away from her home with the intent of furthering her career and high hopes and came back a complete mess. But that was to be expected when this fella pursued her endlessly with false promises. The story hasnt ended ..sooo
I have a betting service open for various endings to this story.. no disrespect intended .. not sure if this is a fiction or not? 😕
Originally posted by D3viL