read n reply when u get time πŸ˜ƒ
Posted: 9 years ago
Originally posted by Archi21

thanks dear

Me too waiting for story to unfold πŸ˜‰
don't be sorry dear
read n reply when u get time πŸ˜ƒ

thankxx archi..
u yourself waiting for your story to unfold well that is g8 but didn't you know that writer keep it in themself it is
my ever ready helping cousin is ready to help you...  i just gave her access of my account she read your story then mriara+ nainital = ?
i put ? coz she is very ready to answer it
Originally posted by fraser

thankxx archi..
u yourself waiting for your story to unfold well that is g8 but didn't you know that writer keep it in themself it is
my ever ready helping cousin is ready to help you... i just gave her access of my account she read your story then mriara+ nainital = ?
i put ? coz she is very ready to answer it

thanks dear for informing me writer secrey stuff as don't know that they need to keep secret from reader(i am new in writing naa so don't know ) πŸ˜ƒ

thanks to ur cousin for her ever readyness πŸ˜ƒ

Currently i am busy with my work too much so there will be delay in update

Previous Update on Page 3

Nanital's Discovery

Hi Nainital!!! 😊
I am Koyal. I came here to give you a message that I received today through my network. It's from Mumbai. It reads as:

"Dear Nainital,

I am sending my two lovelies to you. They are going through a sad phase of their lives. They are my lovelies, so I want you to take care of them and provide their restless souls some rest, their fallen hope some rays of hope. I also want you to keep me updated with news of their every moment.
Once you will meet them you will also fall in love with them.

Yours
Mumbai."

Hi friends!!!  😊
I am Nainital.