Love, Revenge & Shattered Dreams - FF - Complete

angelpureness thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 10 years ago

This is my first attempt... hope you enjoy it... looking forward to constructive feedback... Apologies in advance for any mistakes. Thanks :)

Index:

Chapter 1: Love is in the air! - Page 1

Chapter 2: An unexpected visitor - Page 1

Chapter 3: Misunderstandings intensified - Page 1

Chapter 4: Blooming love - Page 2

Chapter 5: Selfish love - Page 3 

Chapter 6: Choices - Page 4

Chapter 7: Confidants - Page 5

Chapter 8: Pledges - Page 7

Chapter 9: Reassurances - Page 10

Chapter 10: Reflections - Page 11

Chapter 11: Home sweet home - Page 12

Chapter 12: Welcome home - Page 13

Chapter 13: Good morning! - Page 15

Chapter 14: Anger management - Page 17

Chapter 15: Yearnings - Page 19

Chapter 16: Heartache - Page 20

Chapter 17: Ruthless - Page 24

Chapter 18: A mother's fear - Page 26

Chapter 19 - Page 30

Chapter 20 - Page 35

Chapter 21 - Page 40

Chapter 22 - Page 45

Chapter 23 - Page 48

Chapter 24 - Page 55

Chapter 25 - Page 64

Chapter 26 - Page 68

Chapter 27 - Page 71

chapter 28 - page 80

Chapter 29 - page 83

Chapter 30 - Epilogue - page 86

Note - page 90

THE END

Chapter 1: Love is in the air!

Raghav and Kalpi have expressed their love to one another and Kalpi has informed her parents about being in a relationship. I have continued my story from there.

Sunday morning

Kalpi's house

Kalpi twirls around, smiling to herself and thinking that finally the day has come when Ragav will come home to ask for my hand from aai and baba. Gauri maa sees the softness in Kalpi's gaze which is filled with love and dreams; smiles and says "Did you speak to your sir today?"

Smiling Kalpi puts her mobile on the table and holds Gauri maa's hands and excitedly says "Gauri maa, sir called to say that he is coming home today."