buddies to take care of Kd
luv it ..๐Ÿ˜Š
plzz update soon .

Yeah thanks stavan
I will update
loveukisha thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Shubi balle balle kitna sona SS woh bhi Kisha ka Please jaldi update karna tumhare kisha SS,FF ka sahara hain dear.
snowflake.. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
loved the concept
aur kd ka kya entry tha
but how is this gonna be sad๐Ÿ˜ฒ
cont soon
viagomes thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
hi! I am via, loved the conceptโค๏ธ but ye sad kaise hoga๐Ÿ˜•
but thank u so much for new kisha ss really missing them๐Ÿ˜ญ
kiya the diva of college & my kd intro yaar it was so hotโ˜บ๏ธ
pls update soon ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Kishafan_4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Eepppss... Amzing SS Shubhi

Relief 4 all Kisha fans ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Kisha in same colg... ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
& Kiya toh pehli nazar mein hi full on latoo ๐Ÿ˜†
It mi8 b a sad 1 bt Full ON... Kisha passion
& Ur d writer... So need nt say... *expecting HOT HOTTER HOTTEST Kisha* ๐Ÿ˜‰
Cont Soon ๐Ÿ˜ƒ 
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: loveukisha

Shubi balle balle kitna sona SS woh bhi Kisha kaPlease jaldi update karna tumhare kisha SS,FF ka sahara hain dear.

Thanks I know mereko bhi ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜Š
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: kitze

loved the concept

aur kd ka kya entry tha

but how is this gonna be sad๐Ÿ˜ฒ

cont soon

Thanks
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: viagomes

hi! I am via, loved the conceptโค๏ธ but ye sad kaise hoga๐Ÿ˜•

but thank u so much for new kisha ss really missing them๐Ÿ˜ญ

kiya the diva of college & my kd intro yaar it was so hotโ˜บ๏ธ

pls update soon ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thanks I m shubhra call me shubh
Well you will know as story progresses
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: luv_u_Bharti

Eepppss... Amzing SS Shubhi

</div>

Relief 4 all Kisha fans ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

<div>Kisha in same colg... ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

& Kiya toh pehli nazar mein hi full on latoo ๐Ÿ˜†

It mi8 b a sad 1 bt Full ON... Kisha passion

& Ur d writer... Soneed nt say...*expecting HOT HOTTER HOTTEST Kisha* ๐Ÿ˜‰

Cont Soon ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thanks
Kiya will be a tail of kd now ohh ya always wanted to write that ๐Ÿ˜†
Expecting very right babes
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
Okkay so I dont want to play raaz razz in this story so I m shifying to kds pov too in this story . To tell you why exactly this story is sad ...
Its about kiyas nature for a perfect lusty desire and kds ...well see in this chapter ..

TRUTH OF HOTTY: second

kiyas pov

He was graceful like hell beautiful like crazy.and his eyes were beauty though somewhere dead ...umm ..dont know why but still deep and breathtaking . He came in gracefully and jaitley sir goes behind him and took him towards us .
Mr. jaitley : guyz he is my would be brother-in-law .
Kd jerked his hand away from him and said "and I will always remain would be mr. jaitley you can fool around my di but not me ...stop tteating me like your pet"
W*F kd talking to jaitley sir like that hmmm but then he doesnt know what jaitley sir is soon he will put him offguard
She waited for jaitley sir to say something dhasu but he just signed amd said "please accept me kd I m not going to hurt your hurt your di "
What jaitley sir said plzzz aahhh looks like little difference for private relationship but then if I grt kd even I can get this type of reagards by sir hmmm. Lust & respect both promised in a pack .
Kd said "we will see first introduce me to them will you "he said looking in our buddies direction but didnt know who was he really staring at his eyes were not in focus.
Jaitley sir started introducing us as kd doesnt raised hands to sake no one else did but when it came to me I did held my hand out hoping he would
He would ofcourse want to shake hands with me the diva but he gazed me eyes at level and just murmered my name in acknowledgment "kiya" he said though I didnt like his not shaking hands with me but my anger submerged as he said my name with his lips the husky , warmth and carresiing my name gwadd this hawk less feeling is crazy as we departed jaitley sir asksd us to leave him to his house after collsge as kds car driver has gone for some work ...weird..a guy like him doesnt drive himself hmm may be bcoz of new city ..We departed but I see the hint of kd salavouring in my perfume oh here we go ...i winked on myself seeing in mirror

kds pov

Everything has always been right till then my di maya got in love and engaged with mr.jaitley . I had to leave my real home and come in mumbai a total mess for people like us . Us means blind yes blind I m blind totally but god has given me some good skills with bad . I m blind but I can smell great that I know who people around me really are my di , or my freinds I recognize them like that . I can hear more perfectly than others than I can tell before anybody can that its going to rain or not . I hear footsteps of people to stop knocking into them.
I have never studied in a handicapped school but with others only in normal school but now a new environment in this college I dont know but not only college but kiya gujral too yes the girl who just introduced to me by mr. j other buddies are fine but her its weird her scent somewhat uncontrollable and drugging for a minute I thought I will lost my control and hit my self some wall bcoz of no control to hear but then life is not like that I will have to keep her away from me the more and more

--
Will kiyas desire win but with only having lust
Or will kds concentration win
Well we will see
Wait for next ...Edited by ..WitchGrave.. - 9 years ago