How to Increase the Show/Celeb Rank*

.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 7
Hello & Welcome all

The YRKKH DT is back with some important Tips & Tricks to Increase the Show/Forum Ranking in the Chaskameter. Here are some important points which everyone should read,and follow for better Show/Celebrity Ranks.

ChaskaMeter Ranking/Ratings

There are five different parameters which are counted for the CM ratings.These are

#1 Buzz Point: It depends upon the number of comments posted and number of Likes on the TellyBuzz Articles and Videos posted on/by the India-forums. Each comment/likes counts when we are considering the Show/Actor/Celebrity Rankings every week.

#2 Ratings: It depends on the number of times and how many members hit the Chaska Meter. So don't forget to hit Chaska Meter every time you access your forum to increase the rankings of this forum. Take your cursor towards the star in the left side of the main page of the forum and hit on the 5th star*****

#3 Views and activity: You need to Increase Activity in the forum in any of the following ways: 

• For all the Silent Members, it is important that silent members come forward and participate in the forum discussions without geting into heated arguments. Just Liking the comment is not enough.. bring out yourself from the silence and join the discussions and be active.
  •  Rather than opening new threads on  same topic.Participate to make the existing topics Pink.  The color of the thread just before the name become Pink when it got 250 + views or 25 responses. And the more the pink threads, the good the ranking will be.
  • Comment on Written Updates threads also will be beneficial. It's a way to increase the forum ranking by more activity and also to appreciate the member's effort who took time out for the detailed Update for you all.
  • Comment on all the existing articles , photo gallery, videos of the show/ etc. anything related to the show

#4 Followers: Please add "Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai" to your Fav. forum list. Followers are those who have subscribed Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai forum as their forum. That is, when you open, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai forum you will see a similar block that shown below

Just CLICK that Star and the forum will automatically become in your forums.Then u will be a YRKKH follower.

#5 Celebrity Ranking:Celebrities are part of our forum..For increasing the rank of our celebrities..Join their fan club n Try to comment on their profile daily..and also comment on every photo on their gallery , videos , old TBs etc..

while commenting on TB articles please mention their full name such as "Hina Khan" or "Karan Mehra"

Here is the link to their Profiles in India-Forums

Hina Khan
Hina Khan

Karan Mehra
Karan Mehra

In this way the CM ratings and celebrity Ranks will be increased.Hope you all remember these points and hope to see the forum in a much higher place next week.Its a request please follow these steps.

Then do this everyday😊 and Show your love!

Click on those names and visit their celeb pages

Become their fan by joining their fan club( its in the celeb page)
you don't have to do this everyday😊. just once.)

Drop a comment in the comment box at least for the leads
( try to drop one comment everyday)

Click on the thumbnails and view those Photos and Videos
(Also click their articles in their celeb page...
you don't have to read them😛)
( u can personally skip the photos with other actors as I think it increases their ranking too😊)

Why should we do this? Because, views and comments matter when it comes to ranking in the forum😊

Credit: IPKKND..EBP Forum

Thanks & Regards
-YRKKH Dev. Team

&
[THIS IS A MEMBERS ONLY POST]

The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

_Amina_ thumbnail
Thanks for this thread Shikha... Much needed! 👍🏼
_Amina_ thumbnail
The rankings is going down and down day by day 😔

Shikha, I think we need some activities back. At least the GOTW.
Ashi_22 thumbnail
This forum requires more active members. For that they require conducive environment for discussion. Which I guess is lacking. Agar 10 topic open hote hai to uss main se 6/7 topic close hote hai. Howz activity or views going to increase?? Activity and views points are 9 an 35 resp.

There are total 61 Topics in the last 7 days. Out of which only 43 are pink i.e only 70%. Out of those 5 are written updates and 3 sticky topics.

Out of 43 pink topics, only 8 are pink cause of comments, rest are due to views. Which comes to meagre 19 %. Out of those 8 topics, 3 are sticky topics ( MJ's death,Naksh appreciations, YRKKH cc)

So in the whole week there were only 5 topics on which substantial comments were posted.
Not even 1 topic per day average.

With the condition like this how is this forum rank going to increase?