-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MaryamMary

very sad, show ending, love it so much...all smiles on out faces when watching...Priya, u r right, i would rather have Vela with Priya if not Jonhny...feeling very sad..

mary wer were u ? we missed ya yar!! 😳yup sad that shw ending n uper se jhnthu-priya🥱
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Have.a.dream-

Yeah its unrealistic n true said dear n yeah let them show whatever they want but it will be JP for us ❤️ n aww that's gr8 n yeah sure, love ya jaani 🤗

yaar sach mei wish i could change cv's mind... i jus dunno unhey kya hua! also dunno where karan disappeared, but yea.. its always JP, for us n in our FFs😳
lovee ya too my sweetzz😳

Dr.Fear thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Priyam-

yaar sach mei wish i could change cv's mind... i jus dunno unhey kya hua! also dunno where karan disappeared, but yea.. its always JP, for us n in our FFs😳
lovee ya too my sweetzz😳

yeah even me too but dunno what's wrong with them and yeah i wish he comes back and yeah its always JP in ur n mine FFs ❤️

Love them foreva
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
completely agree yar! luvv dem forever!!
Dr.Fear thumbnail
Yeah they are so adorable ❤️
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
yup so muchhh XD that's why they r in our ffs.. hey yar i updated jaj ss, check when free! ;)
MaryamMary thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thx Priyam, sorry was not here...it is not fair to leave Velu by himself, JAJ should be showing some moments of Velu-Priya liking eachother for these couple of weeks since the annoncement of closing JAJ. All this time Juju has been shown with all his tricks of 'patao', so why did they not show his way of outwit Jinthu instead jinthu falling for Priya & deliberately loosing for priya?
😒
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaryamMary

Thx Priyam, sorry was not here...it is not fair to leave Velu by himself, JAJ should be showing some moments of Velu-Priya liking eachother for these couple of weeks since the annoncement of closing JAJ. All this time Juju has been shown with all his tricks of 'patao', so why did they not show his way of outwit Jinthu instead jinthu falling for Priya & deliberately loosing for priya?

😒

aww no probs yar.. sorry kisliye!

n completely agree! velu priya would have been lot bettr! i mean if nt jhonny velu hi sahi... very unfair ending!! seriously hate cv's for giving it such a lame ending! poor velu...