oh yea
devilish grin is my IF id
caskettian new hai but yea its related to caskett aka castle+Beckett
pehle Vivian n Jensen related that...I changed few days ago
my cover is Vivian
photo is of shilpa anand
Originally posted by Maano_billi

Ok i dunno wt the hell Jib con means but its always fun to hear frm our stars to see their pics nd to read all those one liners nd jokes😳tfs grin luv this thread ov urs😊
I think jensen is using too much makeup/lights/prosthetics on sets u dun get so many wrinkles around the eyes at 36 do u?😕
Errr i seriously dun lyk the gay part jensen aur misha ko larkiyon ki kami hai kya?😆Y the hell r they kissing ewww 🤢me dxnt lyk such jokes iss se acha tw mein saut bardasht kr loon🤣
Bless jensen he wore sorting hat😃the sorting hat's answer is the same as it was for Harry-u'll do great in slytherin u noe...no doubt abt that...better be GRYFFINDOR!!! (Ok i totally had dean's character in mind while sorting😉😆)
jib means Jus In Bello its a con happening in rome dnt ask what ds jus in bello means , i dnt know that 😉 i also felt he has more wrinkles than his age... me too dnt like destiel... i mean Jensen is so manly...it dst nt suit him nt he also dsnt like it. i watched on youtube Jensen said he's nvr watched a harry potter movie. 😲 Edited by Onupriya - 9 years ago
the past weekend i hav spent on twitter reading abt J2 panel, there hotnesss vara pics, videos...and what not.. u know like u Jensn has nvr watchd harry potter @devilish grin... every1 was nooo thn jensen said suck it :-) ;-)
Originally posted by Maano_billi

@Grinny yes i do hv axn but it really dxnt matter if ratings dun get counted i dunno if i am supposed to b scared or not😆many non destiel shippers on twitter r pretty much scared ov destiel shippers cuz ov d death threats mayb😆hey wts ur username on twitter? I'll stalk u😉

i would like to stalk u both   ðŸ˜†
Manno billi give ur user name too na..
Originally posted by Onupriya

the past weekend i hav spent on twitter reading abt J2 panel, there hotnesss vara pics, videos...and what not.. u know like u Jensn has nvr watchd harry potter @devilish grin... every1 was nooo thn jensen said suck it :-) ;-)

oh...
wohooo see m not the only one who says- I never watched hp😆
Originally posted by Onupriya

i would like to stalk u both   ðŸ˜†
Manno billi give ur user name too na..

stalker stalker🤣
@Onu thx fr all d info finally sm1 agrees jensen has too many wrinkles fr his age😳 still he looks smart nd handsm nd wt not😃 my username on twitter is great_isha ,screen name princess isha nd dun frget to stalk me😉🤣
@Grinny i dun blame jensen hez too old fr a harry potter movie nd given his profession he might as well rarely get tym to even switch on  his tv let alone watch harry potter  ðŸ˜†
I grew up wid harry potter nd trust me it was a golden decade ðŸ˜ƒ if u were a kid u wud hv lykd it too  but u arent nemore so never mind..
@ catty
lemme stalk u too😆
oh well m not a kid anymore though but being kid has nothing to do with watching hp...afterall comeon I like tom n jerry and Spiderman too🤣
its just I was never fascinated to watch hp
Originally posted by devilish-grin

@ catty
lemme stalk u too😆
oh well m not a kid anymore though but being kid has nothing to do with watching hp...afterall comeon I like tom n jerry and Spiderman too🤣
its just I was never fascinated to watch hp
Should I tinkle ur fascination?😆
Hp though a kid's story had so many emotions, love ov friends  sacrifice, value ov family fr those who dun have it, drama action revenge  nd above all how an average kid grows up to defeat the darkest wizard ov all times its the only novel with the least possible romance😆 Movies are nothing as compared to the books they totally take u to a different world u wudnt even understand some parts if u hvnt read the books or followed hp 4m d start  so I'll never recoomend u to watch the movies, go for the books if u ever get tym in ur lyf, it'll take u to a diferent world ov emotions just like spn😳
@ catty
I cant read the whole series or something of hp and then watch movie...
beside my fascination🤣 is alag che🤣