Priya Creations#9 massive update-page 43

priya185 thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago

banner by me

Hi, my name  Priya and I've been creating since about 4 years. I make sigs icons and avis. I make vid sigs also but only on my favourite couples and rarely as they are time consuming.
I would like to thank everyone for taking time out to comment on my gallery and I hope you will keep liking my work. Thanks for all the likes, comments, suggestions, requests and criticism.

I'm inspired by a lot of sig makers out here, I would never have started without you guys, I like experiment a lot so they come out differently; if it comes out a lot like someone elses I will say myself if I feel its overly inspired, if you otherwise feel so its purely unintentional. 

About me: 
Love beintehaa,YHM,qubool hai
TVD friends, two& 1/2 men. 

Fav couples:ZaYa, SaHil, Delena, 
(from previous shows) SushIta,HarshIti,KryAn,SanAm,Angad Kripa

Bolly- Salman Deepika Aamir Priyanka Varun Alia Fawad & Gau. 
Bday-18th Jan

my copyrights
 priya creation(s/z), priya, priya crz, PCrz
 @priya185 (twitter)
facebook.com/PriyaCreationz

update index
(to be posted)

previous shop links:
#https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1888743
#https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3959075

my site https://www.facebook.com/PriyaCreationz

General Rules For My Gallery (Please read them)

Don't alter my work in any way (no cutting cropping resizing) or claiming as your own, don't make slideshows of it ruins the quality.

Don't use on other sites

Don't get over inspired.

Feel free to use anything I make on India forums please don't use on other sites though without permissionif posted credit back to this gallery/me is a MUST on other sitesand onIF plz credit for anything without my copyright. Please do not post on IF etc on my behalf(unless your a close friend) I will post it.

Link to my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/PriyaCreationz

Do not ask for resources unless you are my close friend