New ff on Rabir(note on page 10) 15-07-2014

Posted: 9 years ago
Hey guys i am trying to write my first ff on Rabir. Hope you guys will like it
If it is good you guys should tell me to continue or not. It is my first time so please forgive all my mistakes. Grammar, spelling etc. So here it is a precap first with the characters

Rachna Garg: Top model of London, 22 yeara old, loves the world of fashion.Lovely girl and independent
Kabir Tripathi: Owner of KT creation, hard working, 25 years old, loves his work

Recap:
London 3am
It was 3 am in London when the top model of London, the face of Guess, Rachna Garg enterd here house.
It was a hectic day for here.2 fashion shows in one day and the after party made here really tired. Only thingh what ahw needs now is a great shower and of to here bed. She tried to sleep but it was so difficult. Here past haunted here like a bad dream. It was almost 3 years since she left here hometown Banaras.

Banaras 8am
The great designer mr Kabir Tripathi entered his workshop when he saw a fax. It was almost 2 years since he left NY. He was shocked when he read the fax. How could one of his best models Sia resign from here job? He had a fashion show to attend in London and now Sia left here job. The show stopper left here job.how will he manage now everything. They are leaving tonight to London. He needs to do smthng but what? His reputation was on stake. O god from where I am going to find a top model now to do this show for me in London?

So guys this was the precap. If you guys like it hit the like button. Please reply or comment. Should i continue? You guys may also suggest some good names for this ff. Thank you

Lots of love SandjanaEdited by sandjanarai - 9 years ago
Originally posted by sandjanarai

If it is good you guys should tell me to continue or not. It is my furst time so please forgive all my mistakes. Grammar, spelling etc. So here it is a recap first with the characters