Tap tap tappang: Tap thread #9 - Page 84

It is indeed a shocking news for Gau-shal fans. The couple that fought for each other as co contestants in Bigg Boss season 7 have split claiming differences in religious beliefs is the cause behind their break up. Kushal Tandon and Gauahar Khan have called off their relationship after a courtship of nine months. In an interview, Kushal confirmed that Gauahar pursued him to change him his beliefs which were not possible for Kushal. Here comes an end for the second Bigg Boss love story after Tanishaa and Armaan.Here are a few ugly break ups of top TV actors...

source:TOI

Edited by Vinzy - 9 years ago
I love OUAT world..

guessing walt disney is on his way ...
Originally posted by Vinzy

Arun jaitley should come out of his habit of being a lawyer and try to give statements that makes sense to common man...I still remember the way PM Modi blamed the govt for doing very little to bring back black money. Now again for the next Election this will be their election propaganda of bringing back black money but again and again these political parties keep on doing this to people who trusted them and voted for them. There are reams of tape and hours and hours of speeches showing that the BJP was using black money as a main plank to win the elections. In fact, the BJP accountants did some impressive calculations and promised to return at least Rs 3 laksh to EVERY citizen of India.I can understand Jaggu's circumstances in being at the mercy of Ambani/Other richest to receive his paycheck and emouluments that is forcing him to sing praises of Modi despite Modi's shameful U turn in the Supreme Court. For all yr marketing or event managment effort to promote self Bjp/modi, it requires Money and money comes from Tax heaven. 😊

Vinzy, I can understand,what is responsible for your communist attitude. I don't blame you ! The thing is that some selective media traders have running the bogus news regarding Black Money and Govt's stand without giving the actual fact. Last night an interview by Barkha with Jaitley was telecast on NDTV, please watch it and care to know the actual fact. I am hopeful that the Pandora box will open shortly.

http://indianexpress.com/article/india/politics/disclosure-of-black-money-account-holders-will-embarrass-congress-arun-jaitley/

http://www.ndtv.com/topic/barkha-dutt/videos
Originally posted by ScorpionGunner

Vinzy, I can understand,what is responsible for your communist attitude. I don't blame you ... attitude is like a virgin. I don't give a f*ck😉😃 The thing is that some selective media traders have running the bogus news regarding Black Money and Govt's stand without giving the actual fact. Last night an interview by Barkha with Jaitley was telecast on NDTV, please watch it and care to know the actual fact. I am hopeful that the Pandora box will open shortly.

http://indianexpress.com/article/india/politics/disclosure-of-black-money-account-holders-will-embarrass-congress-arun-jaitley/

http://www.ndtv.com/topic/barkha-dutt/videos

Okie...lets see...am waiting!!😃
Originally posted by charminggenie

Happy Diwali, everyone!! 🤗

Happy Diwali 

Wishing everyone a Happy Diwali
@SG
What's with the 136 names out of 800 😆

BJP ke swiss accounts nahi batayenge kya?😆
HNY
What a nonsense movie..but so much fun!😆

hv to give it to farah...😆👏
Edited by enigmatic_zephy - 9 years ago
Happy Diwali and Happy New Year all!! I have eaten ridiculous amounts of food the last few days! Lol