Update Soon
Please Update Part 1 Soon...😉
nature2 thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago
This content was originally posted by: dmegha

*Flashbacks are in Italics.

Date :  18th of April, 2015

Dear Diary,

They say, "True Love never dies; it's always there, lurking in the deepest crevices of the heart. Resurfacing for air, when you allow it."

Love, soul-mates, etc. All these words sound incredibly tempting, that fluttering feeling, the love at first sight ..everything seems like a dream but reality; reality seems to be very dangerous.

We love, we care, we face every damn possible difficulty in the path of love, but sometimes life takes drastic turns. For someone, love is reason to live, for others it's the reason of death. If love brings happiness to some, it causes sadness to others. For some people love is fun and for some, it is a punishment.

Love is weird, isn't it? I, Annika Grover, I am studying Occultism, knowledge of the hidden. I was vacationing in Shimla with my family and my best friend and research partner Harsh, and wandering around the beautiful valleys of Shimla, I found a story. A story that changed my view towards love and life. This story became an important part of me and my life and I never realized when I got so much attached to this story that I became the narrator of it.

This story started on 04th April, 2014 when we were returning back to hotel after visiting Hatkoti Temple. Many things changed after that day, including me, my viewpoint towards love and life. Things changed but for better.

Never had I thought that this story will become a case study for me. A very important one. It isn't my story, but I have experienced it. This is the story of my brother Karan. This is the story of my brother's fiance Riddhima. And this is the story of that young Indian girl, whom we had never met, Anamika.