haribol79 thumbnail
congratulations on starting new fanfic...
it's always a pleasure reading your story..

RaYa in medical romance is lovely..

continue soon
armanz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rosinagoor

for the New Story & fulfilled our request 😊

Very big Congrats to your new story πŸ€—πŸ₯³

Thank you so much Rosi for this cute post filled with wishes. Its my pleasure to write story and get you people's responses.
Hand lettering thank you (sticker) isolated on white - vector illustration. For your business presentations. - stock vector
Rayaland thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Thank u for starting new ff n pls continue soon cos the concept is very nyc Raya as doc hmmm interesting n also waiting for their 1st meetings
armanz thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsakshi

OMG OMG That was so sweet title "DHADKANEIN " 

And the tag image ..awww simply superb the heart image and the ECG waves ...
Awww so priya is doctor and Rk bhi a doctor hai .
Super sketch ..super line
Aww meri Priya ...she is always down to earth person 
Im with her whatever also we start with ONE 
and indeed she is looking and doing superb 

Rk is so keen in his practice i think 
The way he handled the other case and the assitant words to him  ,i understud he is a Arrogant famous doctor ..
and she had already met him twice ..and now her sir introduced him
and her sulking was too good 
Lol
i so so want to read next part 
please update ASAP 

You know I so loved to read doctors stories .Giri wanted to write but already her hands ful with 4 to 5 stories that time .Now she is full with two stories .Than she might be busy 
But my wish has fulfilled thru you 
that i really wanted to read this type of story on Raya 
Im eagerly waiting for their milan 
and their love or friendship ...
Hawww double eagerly waiting for marrige 
and tis time i want to read some romance so try to write that also ...
Love you 
superb ..stupendo fantabulous story ...
Way to go 
your writing is just flaw less ...
Thank you for writing it down 

Abrevations bhi given Lol 
thank you for enlightening our knowledge but frankly few of us may not known to them
so thank you πŸ˜› 

OMG the smileys are sooo cute re..Thank you..Most of us may know but I just wanted to expand the abbreviations as no one should get any doubt ki..😳
Muaahh
armanz thumbnail

Hi Viji

When i seen this picture 

I guess this story is based on hospital & doctor 
My Guess is right
you start the story very Beautifully πŸ‘
When Priya seen her board "Dr.Priya Sharma MD, General Physician."
i can easily imagine Priya expressions, that scene is awesome
Priya scenes are superb , well written
So Ram also a Doctor in the same hospital , interesting 
Ram scenes are also Superb
I like this dialogue " "Where the hell is RK? Did you make a call or not?"
RK: You took the name of the devil and the devil is here." very much
I loved it πŸ‘
Totally wonderful update 
You wrote very well
Continue soon 

Good that you have guessed it and it was bingo on target..πŸ˜‰
Thank you for the pretty words Rosi..
Yeah Priya was totally excited and Ram is some one you love to readπŸ˜†
Thank you again.
Will post next part soon.
Edited by armanz - 9 years ago
Mani-RK thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
aweee viji
this is brilliant stary
who said that you are new in writing FFs
ohmy such a talented lady u are
take a bow doc
autograph please
This story is better than the first
must say u r getting better n better with stories
aww i loved this story so much dunno what to say re
firstly thanks for this bful title n dat pic
u know rt how much i respect this profession
to top of that my fav actor Ram as doc gawd that was my dream to see man with White coat n recently am watching tnis series House M.D n i just Ram in the place of Dr. House
Gawd he is arrogant and egoistic but these kind of characters i may hate in real life but when it comes on screen they enact so well
i liked everything vijjuu
those medical terms n their professional designations
and the arrogant Ram
lol i am imagining Ram in lab coat with glasses n priya as doc with a pony
eee am so excited cant wait for future updates
only request please dont call my baby fatty i lubb him n fatty sounds good only from Neha
hmm no thats ok u can call himnwhat ever but make sure we will have loads of Ram in updates am missing him badly re
sweety dunno what to say am just blabbering as i cant put my feelings in words but am so excited
everything looks so perfect

congratulations for new story sweet heart

p.s not able to click like button n pics tho pucho bhi mat

but i hope u vil understand vijju

urs mani n nautanki lol

love ya

n sorry for yest absence n making u tensed
peeyara thumbnail
Hi viji di πŸ˜›
lovely story n great concept β­οΈ
Priya has newly joined the hospital and Ram is notable surgeon πŸ˜›
raya as doctors  kise ne nhi likha hoga πŸ˜›...i do love doctors πŸ˜†
being written by doctor, i am sure it'll be realistic πŸ˜› and i am very excited for this story πŸ˜ƒ
already waiting for next part πŸ˜†

armanz thumbnail
You have posted comment i 3rd page so why did you reserve here.for wishes kya..tu bhi na
Lol Love you
deekshasxn thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
good going dear...
Raya as a doctor seems somethng nice...
U change their whole character...
From teacher and tycoon to doctor...,...
Waiting 4 next...,
and more over they both are anjane ajnaabi type hai is story main...
Wo nice creation
thnx 4 writing itEdited by deeksha_saxena - 9 years ago
armanz thumbnail

Viji
Unreserved my comment
Thanks for the PM😊

Yeah Rosi replied too to that wonderful comment.
Pleasure is mine gal😊