OS - Is it ever too late? last part pg5

Posted: 9 years ago
Friends, it's my first attempt to write a fan fiction. Like all of you, I am also a  Diehard RaYafan. Their unbeatable chemistry has prompted me to write this. I have the basic story in my mind but no clue as to how to execute it properly. Only request I have to all the wonderful writers in this forum is to give this novice a chance. Please be patient as the story unfolds...and do leave comments. Here goes nothing...

When he had come back two days early from his business trip to an empty house needless to say that he was disappointed. Kapoor Mansions ever so loyal butler, Bansi kaka informed him that everyone had decided to Amritsar for a couple of days and memsahab had gone to a party. With nothing to do at home, he decided to go to his office and work on an important presentation that could get him another contract worth millions. Around 7:30pm Jenny, his secretary pushed his office door slightly ajar and saw her handsome boss busy working On his computer. Before leaving for the day she just wanted to check with him one last time if he needed anything. She hesistantly knocked on the door and heard his deep baritone voice "yes, come in"while he took a brief pause and looked up at her to acknowledge her presence.