Abhisheking thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: BornThisWay

1. PSD

2. Layer mask tutorial

3. Seems to be a brush, might be vector too. Brush. Not sure about the font.

4. Go to filter > Reduce noise > play around with the settings. Try to download HQ videos to get the best results. In case the quality of your video isn't good then stick to lighter colourings so that the tiny grains aren't visible.

5. Choose a font and type your text > Layer > Rasterize > type. Now the text is ready to be applied with filter. Filter > Blur > Motion Blur (The number of pixels decide how far the blurred lines go. I usually keep it at 45 pixels. You can go lower or higher than that according to what looks nice.) Click "Okay" to save the settings. Decrease the opacity of the blurred layer to make the text readable. Now, you can either sharpen the blurred layer or you can just flatten the image be done with it.

In a good mood today so answering everything πŸ˜†

Loads of Thanks on the way to you.😳Embarrassed...Beware!May not they drown you!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Really,many many thanks for the help...
And seems u were free too y'day...πŸ˜›

Satrupa thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Ufff Though Using Vintage PSD's cant able to get the Dreamy Effect in My Avis😭😭😭
can any 1 help me!!
Shriya95 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ok i m back with a box of questions again...i m having problems with my texts😭😭 how do u add effects like this in d text???
no not d font...like d manner in which it is written,on a brush stoke. even in this one d text is written over the green part...how to do that???

this one has thetransparent effect

n now this one has a brown strip on which d text is written n also the text has all effects like outline n shadows n depth n all...
phew so d main question is...how to do it all?!?!😭
bluEyez thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: RoshniVdian786

hey everyone i m new here on India forums

I have nokia Lumia 520!!.
to upload pics somebody suggested me to use
IMGUR app!!
I downloaded that app & uploaded pics in that!!.
copied link & tried posting here in India forum...
but always error is shown!!.
I gave the same code to my friend & she successfully uploaded that pic to IF!!.
that simply means k imgur app is doing its work pic ke code me problem nahi h!!
so wats the problem??
is it from my Lumia 520 phone???

I think u have windows phone so thats the problem 
Use Android 
___Neha___ thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: bluEyez

I think u have windows phone so thats the problem 

Use Android 

no I wasnt abt my phone!! Its another rule of India forums actually!!

my post were less than 25 .. So I was not allowed to post any links on forums...
now I m free to post pics here ^_^

Abhisheking thumbnail
Originally posted by: Shriya95

ok i m back with a box of questions again...i m having problems with my texts😭😭 how do u add effects like this in d text???

no not d font...like d manner in which it is written,on a brush stoke. even in this one d text is written over the green part...how to do that???

this one has thetransparent effect

n now this one has a brown strip on which d text is written n also the text has all effects like outline n shadows n depth n all...
phew so d main question is...how to do it all?!?!😭

Hey Shriya di..πŸ˜›..glad to see that u r planning to master PS...πŸ˜ƒ

So,for that red part and green part:
1. Finish your siggy.
2. Make a new layer.
3. Select Brush tool.
4. When you right click on the siggy,you will see a bunch of brushes to choose from. At the top,there would be a small arrow like sign.
5. Click on it. Select Wet media brushes. Click Append.
6. Chose any you want that suits nice.
7. Start painting the portion you want to. To color it with your desired color, set the foreground color before painting or else, right click on the layer. Select Blending Options.. Select Color Overlay from the menu that appears. Set the Color and OK.
8. Then write your text.
9. You have your text over the colored part.
10. Done! 😳

For Transparent Effect:
1. Type text.
2. Set the blending mode of the layer. Experiment with all those modes. I prefer color dodge because it gives a nicer effect.
3. To make it readable on dark scenes,use outer glow or stroke or else.
4. Done!

For brown strip:
1. Among the tools,select Rectangle tool,just beneath the type tool.
2. Make a rectangle.
3. Apply color overlay.
4. Type the text.
5. Done.

If you have any query about any of the above,feel free to ask.πŸ˜›
Edited by Abhishek_King - 9 years ago
Shriya95 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks a ton abhiπŸ˜ƒ accha how do we get shadows or outlines around d text?!?! Edited by Shriya95 - 9 years ago
Abhisheking thumbnail
Originally posted by: Shriya95

Thanks a ton abhiπŸ˜ƒ accha how do we get shadows or outlines around d text?!?!

my pleasure... 😳

Go to Blending options.. For shadow,go to drop shadow(first). For outline,go to Stroke (last).
In drop shadow,set the distance,color and opacity.
In stroke,set the color or gradient or pattern and blending style.
and you are done!πŸ˜›

Madhura.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Born this way, thank u so much for telling the gif uploading site/
___Neha___ thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
how is my editing??? 3:)
suggest me some tip to improve my skills plzzz