Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke

Os for Rabir Indeed Freedom

parmarA thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago
Though i am not a professinal writer,But tried first time to write for Rabir.This is my imagination after Rabir's post marriage.

Har pahelu me unke dhundne nigahe
Har raho pe yuhi phool nahi hote
Unhone kante chunake rahose
Palake bichha di apni

Kabir Mansion [Present time]

Dadi : Are Nanhe!where are you? yet not ready?

Raju [Their servant] Are maji,woh toh taiyaar hoke kabke car me aapka wait kar rahe hai.

Dadi :strange.Yes,his excitement to meet Rachana is more than us.After all she is coming today.

Dadi came to Kabir's car.

Kabir:Dadi,please come fast na.Flight can reach anytime.I don't want to be late to receive Rachana.I had waited for this for long yrs.I want to see my Rachana.

Dadi:Oh ho Nanhe.Today i found my Nanhe like a flower,like a bird who want to sing want to dance.

After one hour journey they reached at the Air port.

They both entered in the air port where Gargs were waiting for Rachana too.Gunjan and Mayank were with them.Dayal and Shail too waiting for teir daughter.

The flight arrived and announcement held that London to Delhi flight reached and Landing on Air port.

Kabir's hearbeats start to run fast.His Rachana his sweetheart can reach anytime there.

After ten minutes Rachana came from entrance gate.

She is like a free bird.Rachana was looking beautiful and elegant in Red T-shirt and White pent.Her white hat was adding beauty in her new look.Her hair was open and she wear a red high hill sandles.

She came to Kabir and gave a smile to him.Kabir just waves at her and gave a cute flying kiss to her.

She first went to Dadi and touch her feet.

Dadi: Aa gai meri pari.Aankhe taras gai thi tumhe dekhne ke liye.You are looking so pretty.I tell you.

Rachana:Thank you Dadi.But you are most prettiest woman in the world.