JhakaasAccio thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: oblivion..

I gifed that scene last night😆

ILY man can't stop staring :$

^^ see autocorrect at it again 🤔
BUT SIGH you are mean playing with my feels aise my babies 😒
Teri coloring kya sexyyy hai :| purple white is sexy too and their thobde too :$
WHY WOULD YOU GIF BATH TUB SCENE DO YOU WANT ME TO DIE 😲 okay I do want to die in feels hamesha so yeah keep gifing Aisi hot cheezein Edited by Accio_kajen - 9 years ago
hosanna.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
photo dPPxX_zps058a7221.png
-khaleesi- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

"You signed," I say out loud. 
She smiles. "You spoke. A lot." 
"I'm not very good at it," I admit. I know my words are hard to understand, and I still feel uncomfortable when I speak, but I love seeing her eyes when she hears my voice. It makes me want to speak every single word I possibly can right here and now. 
"I'm not good, either," she says. 

Staaahhhp. Heart. can. take. no. more. feeels. 
soundsofcedar thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -KSGsmitten-

and made your heart explode 'cause it had swelled so much when they were happpy :')

EXACTLY and i love the justification at the end man he never said oh im over muskaan he just said that riddhima was the right person for him and never a second choice like adlkfjdslkjf and rahul cared SO MUCH for all threee of them ):
abditory. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

I can't read unless its AR so I have been converting it takes a while but it really takes your feels to another level ðŸ˜†

you should have said me first ðŸ˜† reading as ARMAAN OMG I CANT EVEN IMAGINE COZ THE WHOLE TIME I WAS PICTURING HIM WITH GUITAR 
hosanna.. thumbnail
photo 29pBj_zps08d7eff4.png
-khaleesi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: exhalelove.

ALLAH AAPKO SAARI KHUSHIYON SE NAWAAZE 

Amen 😳 thaaank you ðŸ˜† Aapko bhi ðŸ˜³
hosanna.. thumbnail
photo ZXBBW_zpse47659b4.png
abditory. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Okay Rahul as Warren who was Bridegget then? ðŸ˜† i dont know her spelling 
-khaleesi- thumbnail

I can't read unless its AR so I have been converting it takes a while but it really takes your feels to another level ðŸ˜†

I've read Colleen's novels non-AR version feels killled me but as AR its killing me since I read ðŸ˜³